PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Alejandrosd » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:15 pm

Crunkstar wrote:
Alejandrosd wrote:Its not letting me copy and past it into the compiler. Sorry for the newbie questions here, I just received it today.



Klick select all + strg & c go into gpc compiler strg + v dont forget to put the variables on the top and the other stuff into the main block.

Kloj00 ur welcome :)



Well it does copy and paste into everything but the GPC compiler.
User avatar
Alejandrosd
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 5:56 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Crunkstar » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:28 pm

Thats strange you can write it in the compiler manually its pretty short. I can copy and past into my compiler
User avatar
Crunkstar
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 10:18 pm
Location: Germany

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby UK_Wildcats » Wed Mar 04, 2015 7:33 pm

Here is the full script that with the main section added and compiles. Go to the Gtuner program GPC Compiler tab. Open a new GPC script (the icon under the File or press CTRL + M). Select all the items in the new script and delete them. It should not be completely blank. On my post by the code, click "Select All" and then right click within the code to "copy" or press CTRL +C. Now paste it into the blank script. Press F7 to compile. On the bottom in the "Output" section , it should say " Build succeeded with 0 warnings...". This means it was a good compile. You can now load it into a programming slot.


Code: Select all
//VARIABLES
int last_ps4_auth_timeout;
int PS = 0, Select = 1;

main {
  // Flash the background light when the reconnection about to happen within 2 minutes.
    set_val(TRACE_1, ps4_authtimeout());
    if(ps4_authtimeout() <= 4) {
        if(!get_ledx()) set_ledx(LED_1, 255);
    } else if(get_ledx()) {
        set_ledx(LED_1, 0);
        reset_leds();
    }
    // Controller Reauthentication PS4
    if(get_val(Select) && get_val(PS)) {
        set_val(Select, 0);
        set_val(PS, 0);
        output_reconnection();
    }
}
User avatar
UK_Wildcats
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Alejandrosd » Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:26 pm

UK_Wildcats_Fans wrote:Here is the full script that with the main section added and compiles. Go to the Gtuner program GPC Compiler tab. Open a new GPC script (the icon under the File or press CTRL + M). Select all the items in the new script and delete them. It should not be completely blank. On my post by the code, click "Select All" and then right click within the code to "copy" or press CTRL +C. Now paste it into the blank script. Press F7 to compile. On the bottom in the "Output" section , it should say " Build succeeded with 0 warnings...". This means it was a good compile. You can now load it into a programming slot.


Code: Select all
//VARIABLES
int last_ps4_auth_timeout;
int PS = 0, Select = 1;

main {
  // Flash the background light when the reconnection about to happen within 2 minutes.
    set_val(TRACE_1, ps4_authtimeout());
    if(ps4_authtimeout() <= 4) {
        if(!get_ledx()) set_ledx(LED_1, 255);
    } else if(get_ledx()) {
        set_ledx(LED_1, 0);
        reset_leds();
    }
    // Controller Reauthentication PS4
    if(get_val(Select) && get_val(PS)) {
        set_val(Select, 0);
        set_val(PS, 0);
        output_reconnection();
    }
}


For whatever reason its not letting me paste a single thing into the box once empty. I have no idea as to why not :ashamed:
User avatar
Alejandrosd
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 5:56 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Alejandrosd » Wed Mar 04, 2015 11:30 pm

Also will the code work as well for a xbox 360 stick?
User avatar
Alejandrosd
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 5:56 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby UK_Wildcats » Wed Mar 04, 2015 11:48 pm

Try opening a new script and pasting the code at the very bottom. If it pastes, then you can delete the other stuff above it.
User avatar
UK_Wildcats
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2243
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Alejandrosd » Thu Mar 05, 2015 8:55 am

I tried, but still no luck. I ended up typing it out and it typed it exactly as its shown but it doesn't work. That's why I am curious are there small changes for it to work for a 360 stick
User avatar
Alejandrosd
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 5:56 pm

Re: PS3 FigthSticks needs to re-aunthenticate

Postby Crunkstar » Thu Mar 05, 2015 10:54 am

I'll be in few hours at home i can help you out with Teamviewer if you want. My brother is using his xbox stick on my ps4 too and it works fine.
User avatar
Crunkstar
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2014 10:18 pm
Location: Germany

Previous

Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: UrASimp and 124 guests