CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc)

Wiimote tutorials, configurations and GPC scripts (FPS like in Nintendo Wii/WiiU).

Moderator: OFC-Giorgio

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Sun Jan 26, 2020 10:19 pm

Thanks again! Hopefully this is really my last question. Which one would you recommend between the Titan one and cm?
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:13 pm

My recommendation is the Titan Two, as it is a newer device packed with a long list of features and capabilities not found on others devices. however, between the two you listed I, for obvious reason, suggest the Titan One. ;)
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19173
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Mon Jan 27, 2020 1:06 am

All I plan to do is use the Titan one or two just for the wiimote. Do you still recommend Titan two over Titan one?
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:39 am

I still recommend the Titan Two. But if you plan use just the scripts in this section, the Titan One will do the job just fine.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19173
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:27 pm

When I start the game modern warfare, do I keep the default controller layout or do I have to change it to a specific one? I'm on Xbox one.
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Sat Feb 01, 2020 12:53 pm

And just to be clear maxaim is still needed with this script?
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Mon Feb 03, 2020 11:39 am

So I got everything to work but I'm curious what settings make this almost like using a wiimote on Wii? I understand it won't be exactly the same.
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Mon Feb 10, 2020 11:20 pm

I'm curious, what do you guys use for ads midpoint and ads sensitivity?
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Feb 12, 2020 4:56 pm

Please note when the IR sensor is used on Wii, the controller reports absolute positions, so the game "knows" to where on the game screen you are pointing the Wiimote. However, game on PS4, XBox get the aiming input from the controller sticks. What this script does is convert the absolute position from Wiimote IR sensor to a controller stick value, this is why is not the same as on Wii.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19173
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CM/T1 Call of duty Modern warfare wiimote bravo (PS4 etc

Postby Rhytenow » Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:48 pm

Thanks, that makes sense. What do you personally use for your ads midpoint and ads sensitivity?
User avatar
Rhytenow
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 3:24 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Wiimote, Nunchuk and Sensorbar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest