[PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Gtuner Plugins support. MaxAim, MaxRemapper, Combo Magick, Game Rec.

[PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby poachiche » Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:00 pm

try these they work very well , could you help me and make me a scrip so i get faster movement while ads and a rapid fire togle on extra inputs and whatever you feel would be good for this game :)

ingame speed is 12

Image
User avatar
poachiche
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:17 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:11 pm

sweet, thanks for sharing!! :)

Here is the little script. I didn't tested, but it should be working.

Code: Select all
define ADS_SENSITIVITY = 120; // 120 means 20% faster
                              // 150 == 50% faster
                              //  80 == 20% slower
                              //  40 == 60% slower

int rapidfire_toogle = FALSE;

init {
    // Disable Rumble
    block_rumble();
}

main {
    // If ADS is pressed (L2)
    if(get_val(PS4_L2)) {
        sensitivity(PS4_RX, NOT_USE, ADS_SENSITIVITY);
        sensitivity(PS4_RY, NOT_USE, ADS_SENSITIVITY);
    }

    // Rapidfire Toogle
    if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA9)) {
        rapidfire_toogle = !rapidfire_toogle;
    }

    // R2 Rapidfire
    if(rapidfire_toogle && get_val(PS4_R2)) {
        combo_run(RapidFire);
    }
}

combo RapidFire {
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby kniightmaare » Tue Nov 11, 2014 6:47 pm

Code: Select all
/* * ALL BUTTONS CAN BE CHANGED TO HOW EVER YOU WOULD LIKE TO SET THEM, PS3 JUST HAPPENS
* GPC TO BE EASYER FOR ME =] HOPE THIS HELPS!! -KNIIGHTMAARE
* LOOKING AIM SPEED, FASTER TOGGLE AIM, RAPID FIRE(SUPERFAST),INSTANTFIRE,QUICKERSCOPEING


* *********************************************************** */


remap PS3_R1 -> 3;

define LOOK_DOWN_SIGHTS          = 6; //TOGGLE AIM
define BANG_BANG_BANG        = 3; //TOGGLE FIRE
define AIM_SPEED = 99;
define START_FIREING = 90;
define SCOPED_LOOK_AIM = 20;
 




int check = TRUE;
int BULLETS_PER_SEC = 100; // The initial rate of fire.
int MyRate = 0;
int MyBit;
int MyResult;
int hold_time;
int rest_time;








 main {

 
set_bits(MyBit, 0, 15, 355*257);               //this tangled mess should make you shoot very very fast, its fake               
MyResult = (MyBit - ((1600*2)+663))*-1;        //fractions kniightmaare style =]
hold_time = MyResult / BULLETS_PER_SEC;
rest_time = hold_time - 10;
if(rest_time < 0) rest_time = 0;
MyRate = MyRate - get_rtime()*2;
if(event_press(BANG_BANG_BANG)) {set_val(BANG_BANG_BANG, 100); check = TRUE; MyRate = hold_time;}
else if(get_val(BANG_BANG_BANG) && check) {set_val(BANG_BANG_BANG, 100);}
else if(!check) {set_val(BANG_BANG_BANG, 0);}
if(!get_val(BANG_BANG_BANG) && MyRate<=0 && check == FALSE) {MyRate = hold_time; check =TRUE;}
if(MyRate<=0 && check == TRUE) {MyRate = rest_time; check =FALSE;}
                                       //end of tangled mess lol


   
 
     

if(get_val(PS3_L1)){               //This one will make you look around faster while aim is toggled.
sensitivity(PS3_RX, NOT_USE, 100 + SCOPED_LOOK_AIM);
sensitivity(PS3_RY, NOT_USE, 100 + SCOPED_LOOK_AIM);
}

if(get_val(PS3_L1)){               //This one will make you actually aim faster,(bring your gun up into postion)                 
     sensitivity(PS3_L1, 10, 100 + AIM_SPEED);} //look down sights to faster     
if(get_val(PS3_R1)){                                 
     sensitivity(PS3_R1, 10, 100 + START_FIREING); //this will make you instant fire barely pressing your shoot button
}







}


youtube.com/kniiightmare
facebook.com/verzatilearts
[email protected]
paypal.me/verzatilearts

Image
User avatar
kniightmaare
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 8:23 am
Location: Southern California (PST time)

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby jewfire » Fri Nov 14, 2014 4:37 pm

Your settings are nice but my razer mouse is 6400 dpi and i had to make the sens higher. lol
User avatar
jewfire
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:42 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby poachiche » Sat Nov 15, 2014 2:14 am

my setting are on 6400 dpi and they work fine my mouse goes higher then that but this work well on 6400
User avatar
poachiche
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:17 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby jewfire » Tue Nov 18, 2014 6:33 pm

My mouse is still sluggish and i cant snap to anything that good i tried messing around with other settings but failed...
User avatar
jewfire
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:42 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Nov 18, 2014 8:35 pm

Here is my Mouse settings:
CODAW MaxAim Mouse Settings.png
CODAW MaxAim Mouse Settings.png (22.9 KiB) Viewed 2402 times


The Script (increase sensitivity while ADS, double jump and some rapidfires):
Code: Select all

define ADS_SENSITIVITY  = 115;

define ADS_BUTTON       = PS4_L2;
define SHOOT_BUTTON     = PS4_R2;
define JUMP_BUTTON      = PS4_CROSS;

int autofire = 0;

init {
    block_rumble();
}

main {
    if(get_val(ADS_BUTTON)) {
        sensitivity(PS4_RX, NOT_USE, ADS_SENSITIVITY);
        sensitivity(PS4_RY, NOT_USE, ADS_SENSITIVITY);
    }

    if(event_press(JUMP_BUTTON)) combo_run(DoubleJump);
    else if(!get_val(JUMP_BUTTON)) combo_stop(DoubleJump);

    if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA4)) autofire = 0;
    else if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA5)) {
        autofire = 1;
    } else if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA6)) {
        autofire = 2;
    } else if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA8)) {
        autofire = 3;
    } else if(event_press(CEMU_EXTRA9)) {
        autofire = 4;
    }
    if(get_val(SHOOT_BUTTON)) {
        if(autofire == 1) {
            combo_run(AutoFire1);
        } else if(autofire == 2) {
            if(get_val(ADS_BUTTON)) combo_run(AutoFire2);
        } else if(autofire == 3) {
            if(get_val(ADS_BUTTON)) combo_run(AutoFire3);
        } else if(autofire == 4) {
            if(get_val(ADS_BUTTON)) combo_run(AutoFire4);
        }
    } else {
        combo_stop(AutoFire1);
        combo_stop(AutoFire2);
        combo_stop(AutoFire3);
        combo_stop(AutoFire4);
    }
}

combo DoubleJump {
    set_val(JUMP_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(JUMP_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(350);
    set_val(JUMP_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
}

combo AutoFire1 {
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
}

combo AutoFire2 {
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(120);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
}

combo AutoFire3 {
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(150);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
}

combo AutoFire4 {
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(170);
    set_val(SHOOT_BUTTON, 0);
}


And a footage of me playing:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby poachiche » Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:51 am

are you using 2000 dpi on mouse too and what is you ingame setting ?
User avatar
poachiche
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 4:17 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Nov 20, 2014 8:55 am

yes, my mouse is a Razer 6400 dpi. But I have it set to 2000.

In-game sensitivity is set to 20.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [PS4] COD Advanced warfare m/kb

Postby kniightmaare » Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:36 am

hey support, how do u like 2000dpi? see i have the logitech g502 promethius core 12,000 dpi max and im using between 4k-5k dpi but still not exactly what i want it to be at urs looks really good tho could u go more into detail on your settings please?? maybe even button layout?sorry for the whole intro and what not but this has what mouse n keyboard i use with my setup =] any help would b awesome!! =D
youtube.com/kniiightmare
facebook.com/verzatilearts
[email protected]
paypal.me/verzatilearts

Image
User avatar
kniightmaare
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 8:23 am
Location: Southern California (PST time)

Next

Return to Gtuner Plugins Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 145 guests