[TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Tutorials, How-tos and FAQs for the Titan One device.

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby J2Kbr » Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:24 am

UK_Wildcats_Fans wrote:Good reference post

:smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19444
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby Pjd1234 » Thu Oct 06, 2016 9:28 pm

I followed everything that was stated, i reseted the controller still getting disconnected what a pain.
User avatar
Pjd1234
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 4:13 pm

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Oct 09, 2016 11:53 am

Pjd1234 wrote:I followed everything that was stated, i reseted the controller still getting disconnected what a pain.

Please PM me your device serial number. thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19444
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby TiranossauroRex » Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:03 am

How i connect the Wiimote on the PS4 with full-time authentication?? I have hub usb and worked with device because the full-time authentication (i hate the 10min sync), but i changed to Titan One now... then i could not the synchronize my wiimote, because show the letter E on T1 display... and now??
User avatar
TiranossauroRex
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:01 am

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby javi1979 » Fri May 15, 2020 5:49 pm

Why when I open my Gtuner app and go to options my windows does not expand for me to select the options. HELP!!!
Attachments
2020-05-15.png
2020-05-15.png (15.89 KiB) Viewed 471 times
User avatar
javi1979
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 15, 2020 5:38 pm

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to Setup Bluetooth on a DualShock 4

Postby prototype » Sat May 16, 2020 8:27 am

You have to set your windows pc screen properties and text size to normal and 100%.
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 3140
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Previous

Return to Tutorials and FAQs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests