Page 2 of 2

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:42 am
by jesus1
Can i make mouse and keyboard work with 2.0 4 port usb ultra mini hub? I wanna play halo with mouse and keyboard

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:12 am
by J2Kbr
jesus1 wrote:Can i make mouse and keyboard work with 2.0 4 port usb ultra mini hub? I wanna play halo with mouse and keyboard

Hello, I have just replied your PM with same question, here is a copy of my anwser.

Unfortunately no. The Titan One does not support usb hub or K&M natively. The support for Keyboard and Mouse is provided by the MaxAim DI plugin, you just need one Titan One device. The MaxAim DI plugin captures the keyboard and mouse input from your PC, converts these inputs according to a layout you set and, through the Titan One device, sends your commands to console.

Here you can find more information about MaxAim DI and how it works:
http://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/maxai ... cation.htm

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 8:26 pm
by jesusboodro
halo 2 2016. can some help me add yy combo to my doubeshot
Code: Select all
   main {
        if (get_val(XB1_RB)) { set_val(XB1_RB, 0); combo_run(DoubleShot); }
        if (get_val(XB1_LB)) { set_val(XB1_LB, 0); combo_run(BXR); }
        if (event_press(XB1_LEFT)) { combo_run(GrenadeSwitch); }
    }
 
    combo GrenadeSwitch {
        set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
        wait(40); wait(20);
    }
 
    combo BXR {
        set_val(XB1_B, 100);
        wait(195);
        set_val(XB1_X, 100);
        set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
        wait(150);
    }
 
    combo DoubleShot {
        set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
        wait(100); wait(45);
        set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
        wait(60);
        set_val(XB1_X, 100);
        wait(60); wait(140);
    }

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 9:25 pm
by bonefisher
@jesusboodro please refer to this post. viewtopic.php?f=6&t=3224 The script your looking for is made up already in the scripting forums. If you need help with scripting please post question in that section. Thanks!

trouble shooting

PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:15 pm
by MstSgt Parker
plugged my titan one in but gtuner pro is not registering it as connected even if i force it into programming mode. what do I do?

Re: trouble shooting

PostPosted: Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:27 pm
by UK_Wildcats_Fans
MstSgt Parker wrote:plugged my titan one in but gtuner pro is not registering it as connected even if i force it into programming mode. what do I do?


How do you have it connected? The computer should be plugged into the PC Prog port on the side of the Titan 1 using a USB to Mini USB cable that came with the unit. You should not plug the Titan 1 directly into the USB slot on the computer.

How do I use keyboard and mouse on ps4 for Destiny 2?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 10:43 pm
by brennanzacharias
I cant seem to find out how to find the script or how to write the script to be able to use keyboard and mouse on ps4... PLEASE HELP. I am using Titan One btw

Re: How do I use keyboard and mouse on ps4 for Destiny 2?

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:38 am
by Mad
brennanzacharias wrote:I cant seem to find out how to find the script or how to write the script to be able to use keyboard and mouse on ps4... PLEASE HELP. I am using Titan One btw

Welcome. :smile0201:

You'll need the MaxAim plugin: https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/maxa ... cation.htm

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2020 10:54 pm
by mciccarelli
How do I set the Titan 1 up???? I am a newby. I have a titan one and am just trying to get my g27 steering wheel pedals (clutch) and shifter to work on my xbox 1.

Re: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2020 7:22 pm
by prototype
You can find some tutorials in the first page of this section. This one should work for you:
viewtopic.php?f=18&t=1216#p9033

In some words you have to be connected to the PC and software while playing and use the MaxAim DI plugin. Unlike the Titan Two which can do the same without the need of a computer and have the Force Feedback support.