[GameRec] How to record and run your macros

Tutorials and Video Tutorials for Titan One device. Configurations, Console and Controller connections, Gamepacks settings, etc...

[GameRec] How to record and run your macros

Postby prototype » Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:13 pm

To record and run your macros you have to connect the Titan One to your PC thru the PC PROG port and use the GameRec Plugin from Gtuner Pro: (The Titan One will enter in Capture Mode and will displays 3 lines)
GameRec.PNG
GameRec.PNG (6.29 KiB) Viewed 1106 times

Click the record icon to start the capture, click the stop icon to stop the capture and click the Play icon to run the macro then save the file somewhere and load it to run. You can also check the loop box to loop the macro.

The macros have no limit for the size, it will record as long there is space in the hardrive.

If you see anything to add please comment.
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2573
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:06 pm

:joia: :joia:

To complement your quick tutorial, there is also the GameREC documentation page:

https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/gamerec.htm

Thanks prototype. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 16308
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

Postby prototype » Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:36 pm

The plugins are easy to use but the beginners don't know where to start so i did it in hope to avoid having to answer these recurring questions. :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2573
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm


Return to Tutorials and Video Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests