Page 1 of 1

[GameRec] How to record and run your macros

PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 1:13 pm
by prototype
To record and run your macros you have to connect the Titan One to your PC thru the PC PROG port and use the GameRec Plugin from Gtuner Pro: (The Titan One will enter in Capture Mode and will displays 3 lines)
GameRec.PNG
GameRec.PNG (6.29 KiB) Viewed 1919 times

Click the record icon to start the capture, click the stop icon to stop the capture and click the Play icon to run the macro then save the file somewhere and load it to run. You can also check the loop box to loop the macro.

The macros have no limit for the size, it will record as long there is space in the hardrive.

If you see anything to add please comment.

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:06 pm
by J2Kbr
:joia: :joia:

To complement your quick tutorial, there is also the GameREC documentation page:

https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/gamerec.htm

Thanks prototype. :smile0517:

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 1:36 pm
by prototype
The plugins are easy to use but the beginners don't know where to start so i did it in hope to avoid having to answer these recurring questions. :smile0517:

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 1:33 pm
by Stunys
I cannot find pluggins or a macro recorder in Gtuner. Where is it located?

Re: [GameRec] How to record and run your macros

PostPosted: Sun Mar 03, 2019 4:12 pm
by prototype
It's in Gtuner Pro plugins, you have to download GameRec from the menu.