Page 1 of 1

Can u make you're own SPS on the Titan one?

PostPosted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:17 pm
by Rookie of The Year
I Just bought the titan one so I'm new to the forum I have a question I know this might sound like a stupid question which it is but can I make my own SPS aka shots per second again sorry for the stupid question I appreciate all of you're response's and patient's thank you

Re: Can u make you're own SPS on the Titan one?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:15 am
by Prototype
Hello and welcome,

To find the best settings for a weapon you have to fine tune the hold time and the release time, here is how to do:
Code: Select all
define RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON = PS4_R2;
 
main {
    if(get_val(PS4_R2)) {
        combo_run(RAPID_FIRE);
    }
}
 
combo RAPID_FIRE {
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(40); // This is the hold time in ms
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(30); // This is the release time in ms
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 0);
}

Edit theses values to change the SPS.

There is also some codes that uses the RPM for the Titan Two, i don't know if we have that for the Titan One.

Re: Can u make you're own SPS on the Titan one?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:51 am
by bonefisher
There are many examples in Titan One's library: Look at mine or The Rabid Taco's scripts which are adjustable! :smile0517:

Re: Can u make you're own SPS on the Titan one?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:37 pm
by Rookie of The Year
Thanks I really appreciate all of you're guys help :smile0517: