Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Postby Xablauson » Sun Sep 19, 2021 10:42 pm

Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?
User avatar
Xablauson
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2021 4:40 pm

Re: Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Postby antithesis » Mon Sep 20, 2021 9:50 pm

It depends on the script or Gamepack. Look for "XIM" in the script description, which will indicate that the antirecoil in that script works with XIM APEX.
Official Australian retailer for Titan One, Titan Two and XIM APEX at Mod Squad
User avatar
antithesis
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1922
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 10:45 pm

Re: Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Postby Xablauson » Mon Sep 20, 2021 11:20 pm

I read a lot about it but I wanted to know if the antirecoil doesn't jwork jumping pixels with xim,I didn't see a gameplay using antirecoil and xim so i asked if this works good.
User avatar
Xablauson
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2021 4:40 pm

Re: Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Postby BLKAII » Wed Oct 13, 2021 7:10 pm

I'm also wondering if there's a gameplay on a shooter with xim apex plus titan two showcasing the anti recoil of some script.
User avatar
BLKAII
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2021 7:07 pm

Re: Anyone who use xim apex+ T2 antirecoil works good?

Postby Xablauson » Thu Oct 14, 2021 4:09 pm

I buyed and antirecoil+xim works good for r6, its just annoying search the correct values.
User avatar
Xablauson
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2021 4:40 pm


Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ne0 and 9 guests