Need help with No Breath, BF4 and PS4

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Need help with No Breath, BF4 and PS4

Postby schultzy001 » Tue Mar 17, 2015 5:11 am

I am using the Titan One with Xim4 and I cant get no breath with sniper rifle to work more than once. It seems like it works the first time I go to scope but after that it wont work at all. Any suggestions or proper settings from someone who has this working is greatly appreciated. Thank you. I am playing BF4 on PS4.
User avatar
schultzy001
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 10:27 pm

Re: Need help with No Breath, BF4 and PS4

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Mar 17, 2015 8:20 pm

Hello, Are you using the Gamepack or a custom script? In both case I need some extra information. If it is the gamepack, please give more details about your gamepack settings. In case of a custom script, post the code here so we can check it. Thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Need help with No Breath, BF4 and PS4

Postby AllMassacre » Sat Apr 11, 2015 2:00 pm

I'm having the same issue here on BF:HL.
Auto hold breath won't work when using the HL Gamepack, nor does it work for this script

Code: Select all
define XIM4_MIN_VAL = 20;

// The force needed is different when ADS or hip firing
define ANTIRECOIL_FORCE = 11;

int tmp, rsf, xcmp;

init {
    block_rumble();
    rsf = 10000 / (100 - XIM4_MIN_VAL);
}

main {
    if(get_val(PS4_R2)) {
        // Rescale XIM4 aim Y axis
        if(get_val(PS4_RY) >= XIM4_MIN_VAL) {
            set_val(PS4_RY, get_val(PS4_RY)-XIM4_MIN_VAL);
            sensitivity(PS4_RY, NOT_USE, rsf);
        } else if(get_val(PS4_RY) <= -XIM4_MIN_VAL) {
            set_val(PS4_RY, get_val(PS4_RY)+XIM4_MIN_VAL);
            sensitivity(PS4_RY, NOT_USE, rsf);
        } else set_val(PS4_RY, 0);

        // Rescale XIM4 aim X axis
        if(get_val(PS4_RX) >= XIM4_MIN_VAL) {
            set_val(PS4_RX, get_val(PS4_RX)-XIM4_MIN_VAL);
            sensitivity(PS4_RX, NOT_USE, rsf);
        } else if(get_val(PS4_RX) <= -XIM4_MIN_VAL) {
            set_val(PS4_RX, get_val(PS4_RX)+XIM4_MIN_VAL);
            sensitivity(PS4_RX, NOT_USE, rsf);
        } else set_val(PS4_RX, 0);
       
        // X movements compensation
        tmp = ANTIRECOIL_FORCE - 3 * abs(get_val(PS4_RX));

        // Apply the anti-recoil
        if(tmp <= 0) tmp = 1;
        tmp = get_val(PS4_RY) + tmp;
        if(tmp > 100) tmp = 100;
        else if(tmp < -100) tmp = -100;
        set_val(PS4_RY, tmp);

        // Re-apply deadzone;
        deadzone(PS4_RX, PS4_RY, XIM4_MIN_VAL, XIM4_MIN_VAL);
    }

    // HOLD BREATH
    if(get_val(PS4_L2) >= 95) {
        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }

    // AUTO SPOT WHEN ADSING (SCOPING)
    if(get_val(PS4_L2)) {
        combo_run(AutoSpot);
    } else combo_stop(AutoSpot);

}

combo AutoSpot {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    wait(40); wait(980);
}


I'm using a mouse and Sony Nav btw.
User avatar
AllMassacre
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 2:36 pm

Re: Need help with No Breath, BF4 and PS4

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Apr 13, 2015 10:07 pm

Try change the code from
Code: Select all
// HOLD BREATH
    if(get_val(PS4_L2) >= 95) {
        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }

to

Code: Select all
// HOLD BREATH
    if(get_val(PS4_L2)) {
        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }

Please let me know if that worked! thanks
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 68 guests