T2, xim apex on PC

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

T2, xim apex on PC

Postby DLT » Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:30 am

Morning all,

Looking for some help/advice.
I recently switched over to PC gaming and went native for a while with some success but after using xim on consol for so many years I prefer the feel (annoyingly) so went back and am now enjoying gaming a lot more.

I was wondering what the best setup would be? Carry on using xim with t2 or use t2 on its own?
First day owning a T2 yesterday so I am new to all of this, I managed to get the xim and t2 running on warzone but when the scripts were activated I couldn't notice anything different..
I loaded bonefishers script onto the t2..

What would you guys do? And any experience with a similar setup to mine..
I understand xim St's weren't made for PC but I have that running pretty good.

Cheers
DLT
Sergeant
Sergeant

Re: T2, xim apex on PC

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:26 am

With the Titan Two scripts you have the ability to automate the controller inputs (like macros, but more flexible and advanced). This means you can add rapidfire, anti-recoil, drop-shot, etc.

Please note, these script features (called "Mods") are normally disabled by default and the user must enable the ones that want to use. After dropping the Gamepack/Script to the memory slot, press the little icon with gear on that memory slot to open the script configuration interface.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army

Postby DLT » Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:22 pm

I have owned 3-4 xim apex, sold my previous (brought new) as I was going native.. brought my latest one second hand I think it has just been fried!!

for the time being it looks like I will be using Titan on its own.. is there anyway to get the mouse to feel like the xim?
The keyboard mapping is confusing the hell out of me, I have no idea what any of the buttons are
DLT
Sergeant