Rainbow Six Siege XIM + T2 + Sony Nav + G502 - my script!

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby pablosscripts » Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:27 am

bonefisher wrote:Have you checked my script? http://www.consoletuner.com/gpclib/?s=1118



Yup there are a bunch of really cool ideas I'd like to incorporate into mine but I've hit 99.8% resource usage so I have to wait until T2:(

All the rapid fire and anti-recoil stuff I don't use, don't really believe in it. And the lean modes are cool in theory but I like to keep it manual so I am always in control.

Also remember a lot of my script is tailored specifically for the G502 mouse + Sony Nav.
Last edited by pablosscripts on Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
User avatar
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 1976
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby bonefisher » Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:31 am

:joia:
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby pablosscripts » Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:36 am

The funny thing is I've had to find so many creative solutions to my problems and I think to myself oh boy no one could top this. Then I see scripts like yours and I see totally different and equally creative solutions to the same problems. I'm always amazed when I look around around. It's just so cool.
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
User avatar
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 1976
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby bonefisher » Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:51 am

Yeah there is always two ways to skin a cat. lol! Figure of speech. :joia:
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby pablosscripts » Fri Aug 12, 2016 12:07 pm

Can you explain to me how you handle sprinting? I can't quite figure out how you've done it - it seems like you have some sort of manual way to disable easy sprint?
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
User avatar
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 1976
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby bonefisher » Fri Aug 12, 2016 2:08 pm

Did so many sprints lately would have to look at code to see what I have done! I think in that script had 4 options of sprint.
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby pablosscripts » Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:11 pm

Ok it seems like all 4 options are a toggle off, but I figured I read your code wrong as I would have thought you would simply apply an easy sprint wait time when reloading or swapping weapons, unless I'm reading it wrong?

Also I'm curious about this part:

Code: Select all
if(get_val(7)){sensitivity(7, 10, 100 + INSTA_AIM);}     
    if(get_val(4)){sensitivity(4, 10, 100 + INSTA_FIRE);}


What is your intention with this? Seems really interesting.
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
User avatar
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 1976
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby bonefisher » Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:30 pm

Your reading it wrong. There is wait times on reloading and switching. For the sensitivity incase your one of those rides the triggers a little then it will go off at 5% of trigger to 95 then 100 percent. No big deal! Now I like it to them 100% soon as you touch them.
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby pablosscripts » Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:56 pm

bonefisher wrote:For the sensitivity incase your one of those rides the triggers a little then it will go off at 5% of trigger to 95 then 100 percent. No big deal! Now I like it to them 100% soon as you touch them.


How does it differ from this one?

Code: Select all
if(get_val(ADS) > 1) set_val(ADS, 100);
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
User avatar
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 1976
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:27 am

Re: Rainbow Six Siege XIM4 + T1 + Sony Nav + G502 - my scrip

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Aug 14, 2016 11:18 pm

I have not read all your discussion, but get_val(ADS) > 1 will only evaluate true if the get_val(ADS) is equal or greater than 2. so is possible, but very not probable, to you press the R2 by just a little bit and get the value 1, therefore pressing the button, but not triggering the conditional.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

PreviousNext

Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 40 guests