Trying to Use Apex + Titan 2 for Fortnite and BF1 - PS4

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Trying to Use Apex + Titan 2 for Fortnite and BF1 - PS4

Postby bigk » Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:04 pm

So I followed the instructions very closely. I have the default gamepack installed with quick build enabled in fornite as well as aimbot.

I setup my hotkeys for the Apex to match, and when I start to shoot anything it just points downwards.

The quickbuild sort of works but just keeps aiming downwards as well.

Any help or ideas? Should I remove the apex from the equation?
User avatar
bigk
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:00 pm

Re: Trying to Use Apex + Titan 2 for Fortnite and BF1 - PS4

Postby bonefisher » Thu Jul 26, 2018 10:36 pm

Make sure you don't have anti-recoil set to high. Apex is very touchy on the dial in....
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Trying to Use Apex + Titan 2 for Fortnite and BF1 - PS4

Postby J2Kbr » Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:37 am

The anti-recoil for Fortnite is not really needed, specially if you the have the Auto Aim (Aim Assist) enabled.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Trying to Use Apex + Titan 2 for Fortnite and BF1 - PS4

Postby bonefisher » Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:05 pm

Code: Select all
 
#pragma METAINFO("recoil change", 1, 0, "bonefisher")
 
#define stand_v 23.0  //support 23.0// assualt 25.0
#define stand_h  2.0  //support 2.0 // assault 2.0
#define prone_v 15.5  //support 15.0// assualt 25.0
#define prone_h  0.0  //support 0.0 // assualt 0.0
bool recoil_change;
fix32 vertical;
fix32 horizontal;
fix32 RY;
fix32 RX;
fix32 noise;
init
{
    vertical = clamp(vertical,-100.0,100.0);
    horizontal = clamp(horizontal,-100.0,100.0);
    noise = 5.0;
}
main
{
//-------------------------Remove stick noise---------------------------------//
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_X)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_X, 0.0);
    if(abs(get_actual(STICK_2_Y)) < noise) set_val(STICK_2_Y, 0.0);
 
    if(recoil_change == 0 && get_actual(STICK_2_Y) <= -90.0){
        combo_run(easysprint);
    }
    if(is_active(BUTTON_4) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_5) || is_active(BUTTON_6) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_7) || is_active(BUTTON_8) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_9) || is_active(BUTTON_10) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_11) || is_active(BUTTON_12) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_13) || is_active(BUTTON_14) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_15) || is_active(BUTTON_16) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_17) || is_active(BUTTON_18) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_19) || is_active(BUTTON_20) ||
        is_active(BUTTON_21)){ combo_stop(easysprint); }
 
    if(check_active(BUTTON_15, 180)){
        recoil_change = 1;
    }
    if(check_active(BUTTON_16, 180)){
        recoil_change = 0;
    }
    if(recoil_change == 0){
        vertical = stand_v;
        horizontal = stand_h;
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8) && get_actual(BUTTON_5)){
        combo_run(anti_recoil);
    }
    }
    if(recoil_change == 1){
        vertical = prone_v;
        horizontal = prone_h;
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8) && get_actual(BUTTON_5)){
        combo_run(anti_recoil);
    }
    }
}
combo anti_recoil
{
    AntiRecoil(STICK_1_Y, vertical);
    AntiRecoil(STICK_1_X, horizontal);
}
combo easysprint
{
    set_val(BUTTON_9,100.0);
    wait(100);
    set_val(BUTTON_9,0.0);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_9,0.0);
}
 
void AntiRecoil (uint8 axis, fix32 recoil)
{
 
    RY = get_actual(STICK_1_Y);
    RX = get_actual(STICK_1_X);
 
    if ((sqrt(RX*RX + RY*RY)) <= abs(recoil))
    {
    if(abs(RY) <= abs(recoil - 15.0))
    {
        set_val(axis,(recoil * (100.0 - abs(get_val(axis)))) / 100.0 + get_val(axis));
    }
    }
}
 

You can try this for BF1 on support class. It is designed when you hit drop to ground all the way it will change anti_recoil setting from standing setting to prone setting and to change back just hold jump til you stand. Also believe I fixed the apex anti-recoil to run smoother without that jump down it would do here and there. Also when your in prone position you can crawl around without sprint making you jump up. This will also tell you if you out of prone anti-recoil if you can't sprint while standing up. Then just hold jump pass 180 milliseconds then your back in standing anti-recoil.
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am


Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 54 guests