pubg with titan two

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Sillyasskid » Fri Dec 07, 2018 8:30 am

TheOne wrote:hi .. it dose not work in PUBG PS4
i try to but Vibrations to 2.3.5.8.10 nothing work .. can u fix it


I've been meaning to look back at this script and re-write it for some time.
There has been many updates to this game since I made this script, I'm sure some things need to be added to this script to get it fully working again.

About the vibrations.... Unless pubg on the PS4 only utilizes the FFB_2 output, I don't see why this script would not work, I'll take a look to see if the control scheme match between PS4, and Xbox One. There may be another reason why the vibrations are are not triggering inside scripts.
User avatar
Sillyasskid
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 3:07 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby APEX » Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:55 pm

Excited to try these scripts. Just ordered my T2 and I'm so hyped right now after seeing this thread. Mostly the lean script I'm more intrigued about. The anti recoil seems to never work right for me when I used the Titan One. When this anti recoil script was created. Was it created with attachments equipped? Or was it just bare bone with just optics?
User avatar
APEX
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby APEX » Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:44 pm

Can someone make a hold to couch script? It gets pretty annoying when you spam the crouch button you go probe.
User avatar
APEX
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby J2Kbr » Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:05 am

APEX wrote:Can someone make a hold to couch script? It gets pretty annoying when you spam the crouch button you go probe.

This should do what you requested (I did something similar to BFV).
Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_release(BUTTON_15)) {
        if(time_active(BUTTON_15) <= 400) {
            combo_run(CrouchStand);
        }
    } else if(get_actual(BUTTON_15) && time_active(BUTTON_15) <= 400) {
        set_val(BUTTON_15, 0.0);
    }
 
}
 
combo CrouchStand {
    set_val(BUTTON_15, 100.0);
    wait(50);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby APEX » Sun Dec 30, 2018 4:40 pm

J2Kbr wrote:
APEX wrote:Can someone make a hold to couch script? It gets pretty annoying when you spam the crouch button you go probe.

This should do what you requested (I did something similar to BFV).
Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_release(BUTTON_15)) {
        if(time_active(BUTTON_15) <= 400) {
            combo_run(CrouchStand);
        }
    } else if(get_actual(BUTTON_15) && time_active(BUTTON_15) <= 400) {
        set_val(BUTTON_15, 0.0);
    }
 
}
 
combo CrouchStand {
    set_val(BUTTON_15, 100.0);
    wait(50);
}
 



This didn't work. When I hold down to crouch I still go prone.
User avatar
APEX
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Dec 31, 2018 1:54 pm

I possible have misunderstood your initial request. please inform on what situation the prone should be activated, or if you want completely block the prone action. Thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby APEX » Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:54 pm

J2Kbr wrote:I possible have misunderstood your initial request. please inform on what situation the prone should be activated, or if you want completely block the prone action. Thanks.

Yeah my apologies as well. I may have not explained it very well. What I'm trying to achieve is a hold to crouch. Where, if I hold to crouch as long as I want it will never go to the prone action. I used an ahk script for this before with XIM link. What I had to do to make it wiork was have two buttons. One button was to act normally ( press to crouch , and hold down to go prone ) and another button that completely blocks going prone when holding down the button. Hope I explained it better this time.
User avatar
APEX
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:01 pm

Thank you for the clarifications, please try this:

Code: Select all
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        combo_run(CrouchStand);
    }
    set_val(BUTTON_15, 0.0);
}
 
combo CrouchStand {
    set_val(BUTTON_15, 100.0);
    wait(50);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby APEX » Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:17 pm

Sillyasskid wrote:This is what I use for Pubg, with the Apex.
Code: Select all
#pragma METAINFO("PUBG Anti-Recoil", 0, 1, "Sillyasskid")
fix32 RECOIL_V, RECOIL_H;
#define StickNoise (6f)
#define ffb_active (ffb_get_actual(FFB_1,0) != 0.0 || ffb_get_actual(FFB_3,0) != 0.0)
#define recoil_vert(a)  RECOIL_V = (fix32) a, port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_A), port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_B)
#define recoil_horz(a)  RECOIL_H = (fix32) a
 
init {
  recoil_vert(30);
  recoil_horz( 0);
}
 
main {
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_X, 0);
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0);
 
  if((get_actual(BUTTON_8) || get_actual(BUTTON_7)) && get_actual(BUTTON_5)){
    if(ffb_active) combo_restart(ffb_active2);
    if(ffb_active|ffb_active2)(anti_recoil(STICK_1_Y,RECOIL_V),anti_recoil(STICK_1_X,RECOIL_H));
  }
}
void anti_recoil (uint8 axis, fix32 recoil) {
fix32 RY ,RX;
  RY = get_actual(STICK_1_Y);
  RX = get_actual(STICK_1_X);
 
  if(sqrt(sq(RX)+sq(RY))<=abs(recoil))set_val(axis,(recoil*(1e2-abs(get_val(axis))))/1e2+get_val(axis));
  if(abs(RX)>18f|abs(RY)>18f)(set_val(STICK_1_X, RX),set_val(STICK_1_Y, RY));
  return;
}
 
combo ffb_active2 { wait(300); }
Important:
1) This Script does not work when hip firing, You must be aiming down sight.

2) This script relies on the controllers force feed back.
So make sure you have Vibrations turned on in the game settings. otherwise the anti-recoil won't work.

Also don't worry, your controller won't actually vibrate in game.



How do you enable this script? I have vibrations turned on in the in-game settings but nothing happens. I'm using this on the Xbox
User avatar
APEX
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby gasknr » Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:14 pm

How do you enable this script? I have vibrations turned on in the in-game settings but nothing happens. I'm using this on the Xbox

Make sure your vibration strength is up
User avatar
gasknr
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:29 am

PreviousNext

Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests