pubg with titan two

Forum to discuss the scripts, configs and connection of XIM with the Titan devices.

Moderator: antithesis

pubg with titan two

Postby Nate36 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:22 am

Hi im using a simple anti recoil script one made by antithesis everytime I use the titan im unable to drive vehicles and get stuck in lean im using it with the apex anyone no whats is going on here?
User avatar
Nate36
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:33 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby bonefisher » Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:42 am

When you get in to drive toggle it off..... then back on when you jump out!
bonefisher
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 5413
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Nate36 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:11 am

on the titan two?
User avatar
Nate36
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:33 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Sillyasskid » Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:52 am

This is what I use for Pubg, with the Apex.
Code: Select all
#pragma METAINFO("PUBG Anti-Recoil", 0, 1, "Sillyasskid")
fix32 RECOIL_V, RECOIL_H;
#define StickNoise (6f)
#define ffb_active (ffb_get_actual(FFB_1,0) != 0.0 || ffb_get_actual(FFB_3,0) != 0.0)
#define recoil_vert(a)  RECOIL_V = (fix32) a, port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_A), port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_B)
#define recoil_horz(a)  RECOIL_H = (fix32) a
 
init {
  recoil_vert(30);
  recoil_horz( 0);
}
 
main {
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_X, 0);
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0);
 
  if((get_actual(BUTTON_8) || get_actual(BUTTON_7)) && get_actual(BUTTON_5)){
    if(ffb_active) combo_restart(ffb_active2);
    if(ffb_active|ffb_active2)(anti_recoil(STICK_1_Y,RECOIL_V),anti_recoil(STICK_1_X,RECOIL_H));
  }
}
void anti_recoil (uint8 axis, fix32 recoil) {
fix32 RY ,RX;
  RY = get_actual(STICK_1_Y);
  RX = get_actual(STICK_1_X);
 
  if(sqrt(sq(RX)+sq(RY))<=abs(recoil))set_val(axis,(recoil*(1e2-abs(get_val(axis))))/1e2+get_val(axis));
  if(abs(RX)>18f|abs(RY)>18f)(set_val(STICK_1_X, RX),set_val(STICK_1_Y, RY));
  return;
}
 
combo ffb_active2 { wait(300); }
Important:
1) This Script does not work when hip firing, You must be aiming down sight.

2) This script relies on the controllers force feed back.
So make sure you have Vibrations turned on in the game settings. otherwise the anti-recoil won't work.

Also don't worry, your controller won't actually vibrate in game.
User avatar
Sillyasskid
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 574
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 3:07 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Nate36 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:05 pm

Sillyasskid wrote:This is what I use for Pubg, with the Apex.
Code: Select all
#pragma METAINFO("PUBG Anti-Recoil", 0, 1, "Sillyasskid")
fix32 RECOIL_V, RECOIL_H;
#define StickNoise (6f)
#define ffb_active (ffb_get_actual(FFB_1,0) != 0.0 || ffb_get_actual(FFB_3,0) != 0.0)
#define recoil_vert(a)  RECOIL_V = (fix32) a, port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_A), port_inhibit_ffb(PORT_USB_B)
#define recoil_horz(a)  RECOIL_H = (fix32) a
 
init {
  recoil_vert(30);
  recoil_horz( 0);
}
 
main {
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_X))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_X, 0);
  if(abs(get_actual(STICK_1_Y))<StickNoise)set_val(STICK_1_Y, 0);
 
  if((get_actual(BUTTON_8) || get_actual(BUTTON_7)) && get_actual(BUTTON_5)){
    if(ffb_active) combo_restart(ffb_active2);
    if(ffb_active|ffb_active2)(anti_recoil(STICK_1_Y,RECOIL_V),anti_recoil(STICK_1_X,RECOIL_H));
  }
}
void anti_recoil (uint8 axis, fix32 recoil) {
fix32 RY ,RX;
  RY = get_actual(STICK_1_Y);
  RX = get_actual(STICK_1_X);
 
  if(sqrt(sq(RX)+sq(RY))<=abs(recoil))set_val(axis,(recoil*(1e2-abs(get_val(axis))))/1e2+get_val(axis));
  if(abs(RX)>18f|abs(RY)>18f)(set_val(STICK_1_X, RX),set_val(STICK_1_Y, RY));
  return;
}
 
combo ffb_active2 { wait(300); }
Important:
1) This Script does not work when hip firing, You must be aiming down sight.

2) This script relies on the controllers force feed back.
So make sure you have Vibrations turned on in the game settings. otherwise the anti-recoil won't work.

Also don't worry, your controller won't actually vibrate in game.


Thanks bro ill give it a go.
User avatar
Nate36
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:33 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Joshcurry88 » Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:26 am

Does this script auto hold breath?
User avatar
Joshcurry88
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 1:16 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Aug 23, 2018 6:39 am

Joshcurry88 wrote:Does this script auto hold breath?

The above script is for anti-recoil only.
Copy-paste the following code at the end of the script to add auto hold breath:
Code: Select all
main {
    // AUTO HOLD BREATH
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8) && time_active(BUTTON_8) > 150) {
        set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    }
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby Nate36 » Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:00 am

Hi is there a rapid fire I could add to this but have it able to turn on and off?
thanks
User avatar
Nate36
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:33 am

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby J2Kbr » Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:19 am

Nate36 wrote:Hi is there a rapid fire I could add to this but have it able to turn on and off?
thanks

Sure, see below (VIEW + RT to toggle rapidfire).
Code: Select all
bool toggle;
 
main {
    // VIEW + RT to toggle rapidfire
    if(get_val(BUTTON_2) && event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
        toggle = !toggle;
    }
 
    if(toggle) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(Rapidfire);
        }
    }
 
    // AUTO HOLD BREATH
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_8) && time_active(BUTTON_8) > 150) {
        set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    }
}
 
combo Rapidfire {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
    wait(39);
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: pubg with titan two

Postby TheOne » Sun Sep 02, 2018 6:42 am

can u make script > it hold breath when i fire
User avatar
TheOne
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 7:43 pm

Next

Return to XIM Apex, XIM4, XIM Edge with Titan devices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests