Xbox One S or PS4 Pro

Any discussion that is not related to other forums goes here.

Xbox One S or PS4 Pro

Postby TintaTonti » Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:17 am

Hello everyone. I want to know your opinion and suggestions regarding Xbox One S and PS4 Pro. I'm new to console. Can you tell me which one is better. Right now I have Xbox One S which I recently bought. I'm thinking to exchange it with PS4 Pro. Can anyone tell me how much difference can I see in picture quality i.e. frame rates, lag etc. I have Toshiba 4K tv without HDR support.

Second question I have battlefield 1 with add on They Shall not Pass on Xbox. Do i need to purchase game and addon separately for PS? Can I transfer my gameplay levels to PS?

P.S. I need console for gaming.
TintaTonti
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major

Re: Xbox One S or PS4 Pro

Postby bonefisher » Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:21 am

TintaTonti wrote:Hello everyone. I want to know your opinion and suggestions regarding Xbox One S and PS4 Pro. I'm new to console. Can you tell me which one is better. Right now I have Xbox One S which I recently bought. I'm thinking to exchange it with PS4 Pro. Can anyone tell me how much difference can I see in picture quality i.e. frame rates, lag etc. I have Toshiba 4K tv without HDR support.

Second question I have battlefield 1 with add on They Shall not Pass on Xbox. Do i need to purchase game and addon separately for PS? Can I transfer my gameplay levels to PS?

P.S. I need console for gaming.