T2 PS5 Remote Paly cant operation.

Gtuner IV general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

T2 PS5 Remote Paly cant operation.

Postby chall » Sun Nov 06, 2022 6:29 am

hey , everyone.

I need help with the following problem.
I bought a T2 and I'm trying to play PS5 Apex comfortably with RemotePlay but it doesn't operations.

RemotePlay without T2 works fine, but when I try to do RemotePlay through T2, it does not respond at all.

The Device Monitor on the T2 appears to be accepting input.

PROG and output are connected to PC respectively and show ALL Green LED.

My concern is that the wireless controller is connected with a driver error on the Windows OS side,
but I don't know how to work around it.

please follow me..
User avatar
chall
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2022 6:17 am

Re: T2 PS5 Remote Paly cant operation.

Postby UK_Wildcats_Fans » Sun Nov 06, 2022 3:24 pm

If you are using the T2 with remote play, you should check the output settings of the T2. You may have to change it to PS5 output or PS4 to work.
User avatar
UK_Wildcats_Fans
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2241
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2015 6:53 pm
Location: San Diego, California USA


Return to Gtuner IV Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests