Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xbox

Gtuner IV general support. Operation, questions, updates, feature request.

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby bonefisher » Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:24 am

Just release a new RB6 Special that you need to try and let me know how you like? :innocent_smile_1: It's in online resources!
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4897
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby kick238 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:07 pm

Code: Select all
 
#include <titanone.gph>
#define RAPIDFIRE_SPEED     40
 
define speed = 50; // Circle speed = 50ms
 
main {
 
    if(get_val(XB1_LT) && get_val(XB1_RT)) {
                combo_run(B);
        }
}
combo B {
    set_val(XB1_B, 100);
    wait(speed);
    wait(speed);
    }
this is what I use for crouch spam. It starts the compo by pressing rt and lt
User avatar
kick238
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby XIMTitanuser » Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:59 pm

Hey I was wondering how to convert this to a toggle with right on dpad or something
User avatar
XIMTitanuser
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:33 pm

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:11 pm

XIMTitanuser wrote:Hey I was wondering how to convert this to a toggle with right on dpad or something

This will do. :smile0517:
Code: Select all
#define SPEED       50
 
bool toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_13)) {
        toggle = !toggle;
    }
    if(toggle) {
        combo_run(B);
    }
}
combo B {
    set_val(BUTTON_15, 100.0);
    wait(SPEED);
    wait(SPEED);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 16860
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby xSundown » Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:07 pm

Out of curisoity, can you use LGS and Synapse if I'm using an Apex along with titan two? I have macros set in synapse and LGS that I'd like to use and wonder if I can use them like I can with Xim Link.
User avatar
xSundown
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:02 am

Re: Need script that spams b button when pressing trigger xb

Postby J2Kbr » Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:55 am

xSundown wrote:Out of curisoity, can you use LGS and Synapse if I'm using an Apex along with titan two? I have macros set in synapse and LGS that I'd like to use and wonder if I can use them like I can with Xim Link.

You can as long as you use the mouse connected on the computer and redirect the inputs to the Titan Two via Gtuner's KMG Capture.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 16860
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Previous

Return to Gtuner IV Support (Titan Two)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests