Page 1 of 1

Macro Loop Delay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 11:01 am
by Forevka
I am posting this here instead of the titan two forum because the titan two appears to be working. I have created a macro and have a script to loop it however there is a long delay between the end of the macro and the start of it again. how can I adjust this ?

*edit here is the script im using

main {
if(get_val(BUTTON_12)) { // Loop the Macro until the button is released.
macro_run("MVMT.gmk");
} else macro_stop();
}

Re: Macro Loop Delay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 11:07 am
by Scachi
Check/edit your macro, you may have some idle time at the start or end of it.

Re: Macro Loop Delay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 11:20 am
by Forevka
I've selected everything im not using and used the erase/remove selection from the toolbar. this is what it looks like https://imgur.com/a/YQux7NB

Re: Macro Loop Delay

PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:00 pm
by Scachi
Upload your .gmk file for us to check it.

Re: Macro Loop Delay

PostPosted: Fri Apr 03, 2020 11:30 am
by J2Kbr
Forevka wrote:there is a long delay between the end of the macro and the start of it again. how can I adjust this ?

How long is this delay? few milli-seconds or longer (liker 100ms)?