Page 2 of 4

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:56 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:Okay, this may be a solution for what you are describing, with the changes below the Auto Aim will only be activated when BOTH the ADS and FIRE buttons are pressed. This will allow use the Building inputs without issue and still have Auto Aim in combat mode.
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
main {
    if(get_val(BUTTON_8) && get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    } else combo_stop(AutoAim);
 
    if(AutoAim) {
        combo_run(LeftRight);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 100.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -100.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 100.0);
    wait(200);   
}
 



Alright I'll try this

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:23 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:Okay, this may be a solution for what you are describing, with the changes below the Auto Aim will only be activated when BOTH the ADS and FIRE buttons are pressed. This will allow use the Building inputs without issue and still have Auto Aim in combat mode.
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
main {
    if(get_val(BUTTON_8) && get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
        combo_run(AutoAim);
    } else combo_stop(AutoAim);
 
    if(AutoAim) {
        combo_run(LeftRight);
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 100.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -100.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 100.0);
    wait(200);   
}
 


yeah this one doesnt work as good as the first one so i guesss i can just keep going into my inventory twice or could u make a like if hold be for more then 100 ms or whatever it doesn't turn off so say if I go into my inventory by press dpad up arrow and to back out I just hold be? Wounder if that would work?

Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol so I first one is good the second one wasn't didn't work as good

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 1:33 pm
by J2Kbr
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:13 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:



Thanks buddy could u add auto weapon swap for dual shot guns ?? the timing and stuff what would u put the button for that to be tho???

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:45 am
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:



Maybe add where u press dpad left since it doesn't do nothing in game for double shotguns??

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:43 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:
JamesCaywood wrote:Never mind fix that I can just click the map button to get out of inventory duhhhh lol

:smile0517:




this is what im using as of now it works pretty great i melt ppl down med range wondering if u could add the duel shotguns to the script Maybe add where u press dpad left since it doesn't do nothing in game for off and on?



Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 8:03 am
by J2Kbr
not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:10 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}





Thanks buddy I'll give it a try man

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Wed Jun 20, 2018 4:38 pm
by Shthappensbro
J2Kbr wrote:not a problem!! ;)
Code: Select all
#define HOLD_TIME       150
#define RELEASE_TIME    50
 
bool build_mode;
bool dualshotgun_toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_active(BUTTON_15)) {
        build_mode = !build_mode;
    }
    if(event_active(BUTTON_12)) {
        dualshotgun_toggle = !dualshotgun_toggle;
    }
 
    if(!build_mode) {
        if(get_val(BUTTON_8) || get_val(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(AutoAim);
        }
        if(AutoAim) {
            combo_run(LeftRight);
        }
    }
    if(dualshotgun_toggle) {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_5)) {
            combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
            set_val(BUTTON_5, 0.0);
        }
    }
}
 
combo AutoAim {
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 35.0);
    wait(HOLD_TIME);   
    set_val(BUTTON_8, 0.0);
    wait(RELEASE_TIME);
}
 
combo LeftRight {
    set_val(STICK_2_X, -29.0);
    wait(200);   
    set_val(STICK_2_X, 29.0);
    wait(202);   
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_5, 100.0);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100.0);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}




Got one problem some reason on me it keeps just switching shotguns when turned on I shot the first shotgun and then switch to the other then right back to the first and shot I second one doesn't have time to fire

Re: can someone make me a

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:31 pm
by J2Kbr
I see, please try increase this wait time in the combo:
Code: Select all
wait(200);

Change from 200 to 400 to allow more time to shot the second shotgun.