Anti Recoil Script

GPC2 script programming for Titan Two. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby r r u y z » Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:09 pm

Can someone pls help me setting that antirecoil and rapid fire scripts on my titan. Thank you
User avatar
r r u y z
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:56 pm

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby Mad » Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:25 pm

r r u y z wrote:Can someone pls help me setting that antirecoil and rapid fire scripts on my titan. Thank you

What do you need help with?
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1810
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby teckx » Thu Apr 23, 2020 11:53 pm

How’s this do with apex legends ?
User avatar
teckx
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 167
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 1:53 pm

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby noneyy1997 » Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:20 pm

Is there anyway I can set the anti recoil to my mouse while playing on PC and not console??
User avatar
noneyy1997
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:04 pm

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby Mad » Thu Jun 18, 2020 8:28 pm

noneyy1997 wrote:Is there anyway I can set the anti recoil to my mouse while playing on PC and not console??

You can set your output protocol to xbox360 and use an input translator, you'll be able to use all scripts and gamepacks on PC.

If you want native, set your output protocol to USB-HID and use Scachi's script: https://www.consoletuner.com/greslib/?w773
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1810
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Anti Recoil Script

Postby NyzdeN » Tue Jun 30, 2020 3:26 am

Guys, taking advantage of the topic, I would like to clear up a doubt.
Through a macro, I recorded all the anti recoil of a weapon specific to the WARFACE game, and converted that macro into a combo.

However, when creating an anti-recoil for this weapon, there is the same problem of pulling down too fast.
I'm using xim apex, what should I do to fix this?

Thank you :smile0517:
User avatar
NyzdeN
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:33 am

Previous

Return to GPC2 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests