Self loading anti-recoil!

GPC script programming for Titan Two device. Code examples, how to, questions, requests.

Moderators: The_Rabid_Taco, pablosscripts, bonefisher

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby bonefisher » Fri May 10, 2019 12:39 pm

teckx wrote:
bonefisher wrote:Haha! Use it on the spitfire which it retards the fire not having any recoil on it and once your on target fires full.


does your controller plug into Titan or your mouse? Also are you using apex?

im going KB&M -> T2 T2 & Controller -> APEX -> Xbox

I was just using controller on that but if you use a swat you'll know right away if it is working because it will fire 3 sps if off target and full speed once you go over target!
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 5136
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby SweatyPapi » Wed May 15, 2019 7:13 pm

Bonefisher, what is your values for lets say the maddox in bo4? just so i can have a reference
User avatar
SweatyPapi
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:52 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby bonefisher » Thu May 16, 2019 4:15 am

SweatyPapi wrote:Bonefisher, what is your values for lets say the maddox in bo4? just so i can have a reference

Actually I don't use anti-recoil for BO4 just quick stick it and use aim assist!
bonefisher
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 5136
Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2015 10:49 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby Tahsin » Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:58 am

This script dont work on Ps4 FFB_1 and FFB_2 is not counting

any help please :cry:
User avatar
Tahsin
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 7:57 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby Mad » Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:39 am

The value's are probably for xbox, you'll need to capture new values for PS4.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord
Mad
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby Tahsin » Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:02 am

Mad wrote:The value's are probably for xbox, you'll need to capture new values for PS4.

how to do that for PS4 please
because the FFb values dont change stay on 0
User avatar
Tahsin
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 7:57 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby Mad » Sat Jul 20, 2019 2:43 am

It's showing 0 in device monitor? Make sure you have FFB enabled in device configuration and vibration on in game.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord
Mad
Lieutenant
Lieutenant
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Self loading anti-recoil!

Postby alanmcgregor » Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:58 am

Check the first page guide on the Special Antirecoil for XIM.

There is a strict details on how to setup everything.

And PS4 DS4 ver1 doesn't seems to work with APEX and T2 Vibration as far I tested.
Image
User avatar
alanmcgregor
Major
Major
 
Posts: 1020
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:38 am

Previous

Return to GPC Script Programming (Titan Two)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ibexe666, JamesCaywood and 15 guests