Cold War Glitch Script

GPC2 script programming for Titan Two. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby increeter » Wed Dec 30, 2020 7:04 pm

I just started coding with GPC2, so I didn't know about the Headerfile for PS4 buttons

This script can be toggled with the left arrow button.
It also activates your skill after every single iteration (I recommend "Ring of Fire")
My script presses Square 4x just in case
Delay is set to 5s so it should also work without the perks.
This script works as I am lvl 252 prestige master now

I am open for improvements and if it works for you then please approve here :)

Code: Select all
 
#pragma METAINFO("c4_glitch", 1, 0, "increeter")
 
bool c4Status=FALSE;
 
main {
    // toggle
    if (event_active(BUTTON_12)) c4Status = !c4Status;
    if (c4Status) combo_run(throw_cFour);
}
 
combo throw_cFour {
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100);
    wait(150);
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 0);
    wait(600);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 100);
    wait(100);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 0);
    wait(90);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 100);
    wait(60);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 0);
    wait(40);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 100);
    wait(70);
    set_val(BUTTON_17, 0);
    wait(500);
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 100); // R1
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 100); // L1
    wait(200);
    set_val(BUTTON_4, 0); // R1
    set_val(BUTTON_7, 0); // L1
    wait(5000);
}
 
User avatar
increeter
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:03 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Wed Dec 30, 2020 8:23 pm

Thanks for sharing with us. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4533
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby ThreeLions76 » Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:19 am

Thanks for that.
Quick question - I'm really interested in being able to write my own scripts for t2. I have very basic understanding of html but can't find any learning material for gpc2, not for absolute beginners anyway. Could someone please point me in the right direction? Thanks
User avatar
ThreeLions76
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:37 am

ThreeLions76 wrote: Could someone please point me in the right direction? Thanks

https://www.consoletuner.com/wiki/index ... _scripting

Everything you need is in the wiki. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4533
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby ThreeLions76 » Thu Dec 31, 2020 1:42 pm

Thanks Mad, saw this but thought "thats a lot of info" for a total noobie - but ill just take my time and try and read through it. Cheers.
User avatar
ThreeLions76
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Critikal.K12 » Sat Jan 02, 2021 11:56 pm

hello ,sorry dont speak english , delay after throwing the C4 is is 0.1sec later .. that's why it doesn't work
User avatar
Critikal.K12
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2021 11:50 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Sloppyname41 » Tue Jan 05, 2021 11:21 am

Can someone please help me. I copy the scripts u guys put and put it into a new script but it always says 1 error??? I'm so confused
User avatar
Sloppyname41
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:28 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby jasp90 » Tue Jan 05, 2021 5:07 pm

try this down on D pad to make scripted work i think i have converted this right from a titan one scripted
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>
int toogle;
 
main {
    // To activate the script press down on the D pad
    if(event_press(XB1_DOWN)) {
        toogle = !toogle;
    }
    if(toogle) {
        combo_run(MyCombo);
    }
}
 
combo MyCombo {
    // Press RB
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(50);
    // then a delay witch I can change
    wait(500);
    // then press X 4 times fast
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
    wait(1000);
    // then RB and LB together
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
    wait(50);
    // then a Delay time but I change
    wait(500);
}
User avatar
jasp90
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:06 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Sloppyname41 » Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:26 am

How do I paste the script it always says 1 error when I drag it to the titan 2
User avatar
Sloppyname41
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:28 pm

Re: Cold War Glitch Script

Postby Mad » Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:32 am

Sloppyname41 wrote:How do I paste the script it always says 1 error when I drag it to the titan 2

All the scripts in this thread compile, not sure what you're doing wrong.

File>New>Empty GPC File

Paste the script.

File>Install To>Memory Slot #
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4533
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

PreviousNext

Return to GPC2 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 142 guests