Help Convert GPC script to Titan 2

GPC2 script programming for Titan Two. Code examples, questions, requests.

Help Convert GPC script to Titan 2

Postby OniiChan » Sat Dec 18, 2021 7:29 pm

If someone could help i made this script in zen studio but didnt know Titan 2 have different commands ,Im A visual learner so i would love to see the difference in converting the code . Im Still Learning Thx.

Code: Select all
main {
if(get_val(XB1_DOWN)) combo_run(Booty);
 
if(get_val(XB1_LS)) combo_stop(Booty);
 
if(get_val(XB1_UP)) combo_run(Booty2);
 
if(get_val(XB1_LS)) combo_stop(Booty2);
 
}
combo Booty{set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(120);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
    set_val(XB1_X, 0);
    wait(460);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(10);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(120);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 0);
    wait(20);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
    wait(900);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 37);
    wait(10);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 78);
    wait(10);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(90);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(150);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 100);
    wait(130);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
    wait(400);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(30);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 51);
    wait(10);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
 
 
}combo Booty2 {
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(210);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(120);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 0);
    wait(80);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
    wait(520);
    set_val(XB1_A, 100);
    wait(70);
    set_val(XB1_A, 0);
    wait(850);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 70);
    wait(10);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(60);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(280);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 100);
    wait(100);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 0);
    wait(220);
    set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(680);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
}
User avatar
OniiChan
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:00 am

Re: Help Convert GPC script to Titan 2

Postby Mad » Sat Dec 18, 2021 9:53 pm

Place this line at the very top:
Code: Select all
#include <xb1.gph>
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Help Convert GPC script to Titan 2

Postby OniiChan » Mon Dec 20, 2021 6:29 pm

Thanks It worked
User avatar
OniiChan
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:00 am


Return to GPC2 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 78 guests