Rainbow Six Siege - my work in progress:)

GPC2 script programming for Titan Two. Code examples, questions, requests.

Rainbow Six Siege - my work in progress:)

Postby pablosscripts » Mon Oct 03, 2016 2:28 pm

I literally had to disable about half the features in my script due to the constraints of the T1. Now thanks to the power of the T2 I'm able to unleash all my ideas! I'm so proud to present a WIP video of what I've been working on for so many months now:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSJLzoH ... e=youtu.be

(FYI it's an unlisted video)

It's funny because on the very first page of Reddit, someone was complaining about the lack of a toggle mode for Primary gadgets...

https://www.reddit.com/r/Rainbow6/comme ... le_please/

HA! Once pre-orders open up, I'm going to make my video public and start drumming up hype for the T2 outside this forum. I know many people are going to be excited for some of the features I've created.
Last edited by pablosscripts on Thu Oct 06, 2016 2:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Setup: XIM Apex, T2, K780 keyboard, G Pro Wireless mouse, SteelSeries 4HD pad, DXRacer armrest, LucidSound LS30 headset, Netduma router, Ubiquiti UniFi AP LR

My R6 script: https://youtu.be/x-9NtxyySVM
pablosscripts
Brigadier General
Brigadier General

Re: Rainbow Six Siege - my work in progress:)

Postby Prototype » Mon Oct 03, 2016 6:46 pm

Good video and great mods! Nice work! I can't wait to try this in game!
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Scripting, a game in the game.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
Prototype
Major General
Major General

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Oct 04, 2016 5:05 pm

:joia: :joia: :joia:
ConsoleTuner Support Team
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army

Postby jayjack » Wed Oct 05, 2016 1:51 am

I'm enjoying the new features:

When speaking of this great script, one starts with the lean.