Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Titan Two general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Flyers1987 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:32 pm

will I be able to use this script on Titan 2 and would it have to be modified to include decimal points in the x axis variance

Code: Select all
 
/* The Golf Club 2019
 
 
v1.2
Added X_VARIANCE. Maximum amount X axis will vary (+-)
 
 
 
v1.1
Chip - LT/L2 + A/Cross
Swing Strenth - Hold A/Cross then Up/Down (+- 5 each tap) TRACE_4 shows max backswing value
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
v1.0
***IF YOU USE LEFT STICK TO SWING SET SWING_STICK = LEFT;***
 
To use Random Delay Times at Top of The Swing set RANDOM_DELAY_TOP = TRUE
 
Full Swing - HOLD LT/L2 then tap RT/R2
 
Smooth Follow Through on Putt - Pull swing stick back untill putter head is at desired location then tap
either LT/L2 or RT/R2
**/
//--Change to LEFT for Left Stick Swing
//--Change to FALSE to Use a Random Delay Time
//--Maximum Amount X will Vary (+-) During Swing
//--------------------------------------------------
//--swing strength
//--swing
//--chip
//--putt smooth follow through
//--------------------------------------------------------------
//--Swing
//--new RX every 50 ms
//--------------------------------------------------------------
//--PUTT
//--------------------------------------------------------------
//--SCROLL VALS
 
 
define RIGHT = 10;
define LEFT = 12;
define SWING_STICK = RIGHT;
define RANDOM_DELAY_TOP = TRUE;
define X_VARIANCE = 15;
define BACK_SWING_LOWER = 10;
define BACK_SWING_UPPER = 20;
define DOWN_SWING_LOWER = 30;
define DOWN_SWING_UPPER = 40;
define DELAY_TOP_LOWER = 700;
define DELAY_TOP_UPPER = 800;
 
int SP[12];
 
int rnd_back, back_val;
int rnd_down, down_val;
int rnd_delay, delay;
int rnd_x, rx_val, rx_count;
int ry_val, back_max_val;
int swing, set, swing_y, swing_x, back, down;
int putt, putt_val, idx;
int b;
int bb;
int bb_array[3];
init{
  SP[0] = 100;
  SP[1]95;
  SP[2]90;
  SP[3] =   85;
  SP[4] =   80;
  SP[5] =   75;
  SP[6] = 0;
  SP[7]12;
  SP[8] =   14;
  SP[9] =   16;
  SP[10] =   18;
  SP[11]20;
  swing_y = SWING_STICK;
  swing_x = SWING_STICK - 1;
  back_max_val = 100;
}
 
 
main {
  set_val(30, back_val);
  set_val(31, down_val);
  set_val(32, delay / 10);
  set_val(33, back_max_val);
  set_val(34, rx_val);
  if (get_val(XB1_A) && event_press(XB1_DOWN)) back_max_val = back_max_val - 5;
  if (get_val(XB1_A) && event_press(XB1_UP)) {
    back_max_val =  back_max_val+5;
    if (back_max_val > 100) back_max_val = 100;
  }
  if (get_val(XB1_LT) && event_press(XB1_RT)) {
    swing = TRUE;
    set = FALSE;
    if (!RANDOM_DELAY_TOP) delay = 750;
  }
  if (get_val(XB1_LT) && event_press(XB1_A)) {
    swing = TRUE;
    set = FALSE;
    delay = 900;
  }
  if (get_val(swing_y) > 20 && event_press(XB1_LT)) {
    putt = TRUE;
    ry_val = get_val(swing_y);
    if (ry_val < 30) putt_val = 5;
    if (ry_val > 30 && ry_val < 70) putt_val = 10;
    if (ry_val > 70) putt_val = 20;
  }
  if (swing) {
    if (!set) {
      combo_run(c_SET);
    }
    else {
      if (back) {
        ry_val = ry_val +back_val;
        if (ry_val > back_max_val) {
          ry_val = back_max_val;
          back = FALSE;
          combo_run(c_DELAY_TOP);
        }
      }
      if (down) {
        ry_val =ry_val- down_val;
        if (ry_val <- 100) {
          ry_val = -100;
          down = FALSE;
          swing = FALSE;
          back_max_val = 100;
        }
      }
      rx_count = rx_count+ 1;
      if (rx_count == 5) {
        rx_val = rnd_x;
        rx_count = 0;
      }
      set_val(swing_y, ry_val);
      set_val(swing_x, rx_val);
    }
  }
  if (putt) {
    ry_val = ry_val-putt_val;
    if (ry_val <= - 100) {
      ry_val =- 100;
      putt = FALSE;
    }
    set_val(swing_y, ry_val);
  }
  rnd_back =rnd_back +1;
  rnd_down =rnd_down+1;
  rnd_x = rnd_x+1;
  rnd_delay =rnd_delay +10;
  if (rnd_back > BACK_SWING_UPPER) rnd_back = BACK_SWING_LOWER;
  if (rnd_down > DOWN_SWING_UPPER) rnd_down = DOWN_SWING_LOWER;
  if (rnd_x > X_VARIANCE) rnd_x = inv(X_VARIANCE);
  if (rnd_delay > DELAY_TOP_UPPER) rnd_delay = DELAY_TOP_LOWER;
}
 
 
combo c_SET {
  wait(1000);
  rx_val = rnd_x;
  back_val = rnd_back;
  down_val = rnd_down;
  if (RANDOM_DELAY_TOP) delay = rnd_delay;
  set = TRUE;
  back = TRUE;
}
 
combo c_DELAY_TOP {
  wait(delay);
  down = TRUE;
}
Last edited by Flyers1987 on Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Flyers1987
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:22 pm

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Scachi » Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:35 pm

Try buffys converter
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=12027
User avatar
Scachi
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 3044
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:25 am
Location: Germany

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby DontAtMe » Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:26 pm

Just add this line at the very top of the script and it will work on the Titan Two.
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph> 


I can confirm that the script you posted works on the Titan Two,
I just tested, no issues :smile0517:
User avatar
DontAtMe
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Flyers1987 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:03 pm

Will the x axis use decimal points by default randomly picks a variation in the x axis will it include decimal points when choosing a random number. Reason I'm getting the Titan 2 is because the cr0nusmax only randomly pick whole numbers in that script making it detectable by tgctours
User avatar
Flyers1987
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:22 pm

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Mad » Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:07 pm

Refer to Don't@Me's last post; viewtopic.php?f=6&t=13791&start=10
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4533
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby DontAtMe » Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:27 pm

Flyers1987 wrote:Will the x axis use decimal points by default


Yes.
Image
User avatar
DontAtMe
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Flyers1987 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:12 pm

This is when you're using the combo buttons. ie L2/X this will be my last question I don't want to bother you. And thank you so much for all the information
User avatar
Flyers1987
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:22 pm

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby DontAtMe » Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:18 pm

Not sure I understood,

But that picture was taken with no script running. It was the Raw Stick values from the controller.
User avatar
DontAtMe
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Flyers1987 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:36 pm

Yeah I was trying to see if the decimal points work when using the script one of the combo buttons. When using the script you hold down RS and push the x button and it activates the step 2 swing it has a built in X axis variance Titan 1 only uses whole numbers
User avatar
Flyers1987
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:22 pm

Re: Using Titan 1 script on Titan 2

Postby Flyers1987 » Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:54 pm

If it does not I will have to figure out why and how to add. The stick should be set to left on script
User avatar
Flyers1987
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:22 pm

Next

Return to Titan Two Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 65 guests