Titan Two: Pokemon Sword Scripts

Titan Two general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Titan Two: Pokemon Sword Scripts

Postby derekcra » Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:49 pm

Hi -

Sorry if this has already been discussed, but I'm new to this and am trying to get something similar another device. It's currently soldout, and the only other option I've seen is getting the Titan Two. I'm mostly interested in pokemon egg hatching, which requires:

(A) Fly to spot on map
(B) Walk up to breeder (straight line)
(C) Pick up egg and send first pokemon in party to box
(D) Run in circles until egg hatches
(E) Repeat (A) - (D)

I have a few questions:

(1) Is this something the Titan Two could accomplish?
(2) What would I need to buy in order for it to work? (have switch, joy cons, and a laptop)
(3) How do you record scripts? Can it record i.e. Excel macro recorder, or does it involve coding? And are these scripts available anywhere?

Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks ahead of time.
derekcra
Sergeant
Sergeant

Re: Titan Two: Pokemon Sword Scripts

Postby Mad » Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:39 pm

Welcome,

(1) Yes, we also have a gamepack for pokemon you could use: https://www.consoletuner.com/greslib/?w943

(2) The titan two is generally all you need, but with the switch and using the joycons wireless you'll also want to grab the bluetooth module (not just used for wireless, we have an app Gtuner Air)

(3) You can record macros within the main software, Gtuner IV. More complex scripts requires coding.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General

Postby derekcra » Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:48 pm

Awesome, this is very helpful. Thanks Mad!!! Really appreciate the fast answer.
derekcra
Sergeant
Sergeant

Postby rinkjames » Fri Jan 03, 2020 1:18 pm

Mad wrote:Welcome,

(1) Yes, we also have a gamepack for pokemon you could use: https://www.consoletuner.com/greslib/?w943