Page 1 of 1

New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:28 pm
by CommanderPro97
I'm getting titan two and also an xbox elite controller going to play on ps4.

So the GPC Language Reference for the titan two is located here:
https://www.consoletuner.com/wiki/index.php?id=t2:gpc_language_reference

1. In order to use the paddles one-four is it button 18-21
2. Can you give me an example of a basic script by using he xbox button as the ps home button. and one of the paddles as the R3 botton.
a. is there a youtube video or a forum that can help me understand more about script making for the Titan Two.
3. Are you able to follow the scrip layouts of the (device plus and titan one, they use the same scrips).
a. Example: the scrip for rapid fire for R2 but change the button command to the Titan two but keep the rapid fire scrip.
4. Is there a way to open up the device plus and titan one scrips without having the product on hand.

Thank you for your help, once again i'm new and need help, if there are youtube videos that can help me and or forums please give me the links in your comments down below. Fell free two add anythings else about the GPC Language for the titan two,

Re: New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:56 pm
by bonefisher
Code: Select all
 
uint8 statusIn,  protocolIn,  deviceIn;
uint8 statusOut, protocolOut, deviceOut;
 
main {
// -------------------------------------------------------------------------- //
// |         Crossover (XB1 Controller and Elite Controller on PS4)         | //
// -------------------------------------------------------------------------- //
    statusIn  = port_status(PORT_USB_A, &protocolIn,  &deviceIn);
    statusOut = port_status(PORT_USB_C, &protocolOut, &deviceOut);
 
    if(protocolIn == PROTOCOL_XB1 || protocolIn == PROTOCOL_XB1_WRC && protocolOut == PROTOCOL_PS4) {
        set_val(BUTTON_2, 0.0);
    // Release view within 200ms to run combo.
    if(event_release(BUTTON_2) && time_active(BUTTON_2) <= 200) {
        combo_run(share_fix);
    }
     //Ignore Xbox Elite paddle buttons since they pass in the buttons programmed in the xbox accessory app.
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_18)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_18, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_19)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_19, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_20)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_20, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_21)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_21, 0.0);
    }
    // Hold view button for swipe. Then use right stick for swipe direction.
        set_val(POINT_1_Y, 0.0);
        set_val(POINT_1_X, 0.0);
    if(is_active(BUTTON_2)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_19, 100.0);
        set_val(POINT_1_Y, get_val(STICK_1_Y));
        set_val(STICK_1_Y, get_actual(BUTTON_20));
        set_val(POINT_1_X, get_val(STICK_1_X));
        set_val(STICK_1_X, get_actual(BUTTON_21));
    // Hold view button and click right stick click for touch click.   
        set_val(BUTTON_6, 0.0);
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_6)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_18, 100.0);
    }
    }
    }
// ========================================================================== //
}
 
combo share_fix
{
    set_val(BUTTON_18, 100.0);
    wait(200);
}
 

Here is a script for crossover elite controller on PS4....yes the paddles are BUTTON_18,19,20 and 21. You can put a PS_4 header so you don't need to change your code if you like using that.

Re: New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:34 pm
by J2Kbr
CommanderPro97 wrote:3. Are you able to follow the scrip layouts of the (device plus and titan one, they use the same scrips). a. Example: the scrip for rapid fire for R2 but change the button command to the Titan two but keep the rapid fire scrip.4. Is there a way to open up the device plus and titan one scrips without having the product on hand.

The Titan Two have back-compatibility with the scripts created for the previous devices. All you need to do is open the script code on Gtuner IV and add the following line at the very beginning of the code:
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>

Re: New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:50 pm
by CommanderPro97
bonefisher wrote:
Code: Select all
 
uint8 statusIn,  protocolIn,  deviceIn;
uint8 statusOut, protocolOut, deviceOut;
 
main {
// -------------------------------------------------------------------------- //
// |         Crossover (XB1 Controller and Elite Controller on PS4)         | //
// -------------------------------------------------------------------------- //
    statusIn  = port_status(PORT_USB_A, &protocolIn,  &deviceIn);
    statusOut = port_status(PORT_USB_C, &protocolOut, &deviceOut);
 
    if(protocolIn == PROTOCOL_XB1 || protocolIn == PROTOCOL_XB1_WRC && protocolOut == PROTOCOL_PS4) {
        set_val(BUTTON_2, 0.0);
    // Release view within 200ms to run combo.
    if(event_release(BUTTON_2) && time_active(BUTTON_2) <= 200) {
        combo_run(share_fix);
    }
     //Ignore Xbox Elite paddle buttons since they pass in the buttons programmed in the xbox accessory app.
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_18)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_18, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_19)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_19, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_20)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_20, 0.0);
    }
    if (get_actual(BUTTON_21)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_21, 0.0);
    }
    // Hold view button for swipe. Then use right stick for swipe direction.
        set_val(POINT_1_Y, 0.0);
        set_val(POINT_1_X, 0.0);
    if(is_active(BUTTON_2)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_19, 100.0);
        set_val(POINT_1_Y, get_val(STICK_1_Y));
        set_val(STICK_1_Y, get_actual(BUTTON_20));
        set_val(POINT_1_X, get_val(STICK_1_X));
        set_val(STICK_1_X, get_actual(BUTTON_21));
    // Hold view button and click right stick click for touch click.   
        set_val(BUTTON_6, 0.0);
    if(get_actual(BUTTON_6)) {
        set_val(BUTTON_18, 100.0);
    }
    }
    }
// ========================================================================== //
}
 
combo share_fix
{
    set_val(BUTTON_18, 100.0);
    wait(200);
}
 

Here is a script for crossover elite controller on PS4....yes the paddles are BUTTON_18,19,20 and 21. You can put a PS_4 header so you don't need to change your code if you like using that.


Thank you

Re: New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:55 pm
by CommanderPro97
J2Kbr wrote:
CommanderPro97 wrote:3. Are you able to follow the scrip layouts of the (device plus and titan one, they use the same scrips). a. Example: the scrip for rapid fire for R2 but change the button command to the Titan two but keep the rapid fire scrip.4. Is there a way to open up the device plus and titan one scrips without having the product on hand.

The Titan Two have back-compatibility with the scripts created for the previous devices. All you need to do is open the script code on Gtuner IV and add the following line at the very beginning of the code:
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>


So all i have to do is put:

#include <titanone.gph>{/code}; (then the titan one or device plus code on the next line)
(device plus or titan one code)

thank you

Re: New 2 Titan Two. Any Help would do.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:13 pm
by J2Kbr
in most cases that is all needed. Eventually it is required to fix some bug on the code, such as a missing ';'