Page 7 of 13

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:15 pm
by Scachi
try buffys converter:
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=12027

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:39 pm
by Mad
The original source has error's so the converter wont work for this one, fixed version below.
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>
 
unmap PS4_LEFT;
remap PS4_TOUCH -> XB360_BACK;
remap PS4_SHARE -> XB360_LEFT;
 
main {
  if (get_val(PS4_L2) > 17) set_val(PS4_L2,100);
  if (get_val(PS4_LY) < -65) set_val(PS4_LY,-100);
  if (get_val(PS4_RX) < -75) set_val(PS4_RX,-82);
  if (get_val(PS4_RX) > 75) set_val(PS4_RX,82);
  if (get_val(PS4_RY) < -75) set_val(PS4_RY,-82);
  if (get_val(PS4_RY) > 75) set_val(PS4_RY,82);
 
  if((get_val(PS4_LY)) < -95) combo_run(Turbo_run);
  if(get_val(PS4_LEFT)) combo_run(combo1);
  if((get_val(PS4_R2)) && (get_val(PS4_R3))) combo_run(combo2);
  if (get_val(PS4_L2) && get_val(PS4_R2)) combo_run(combo4);
 
  if (get_val(PS4_L2) && get_val(PS4_R1)) {
    combo_run(combo3);
    set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  } else combo_stop(combo3);
 
  if(get_val(PS4_RIGHT)) {
    combo_run(Tap_1);
  } else combo_stop(Tap_1);
 
  if(event_release(PS4_RIGHT)  && get_ptime(PS4_RIGHT)<30000) combo_run(combo5);
}
 
combo Turbo_run {
  set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
}
 
combo combo1 {
  set_val(PS4_RY, 100);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
  wait(10);
  set_val(PS4_RY, 90);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 100);
  wait(50);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 100);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
  set_val(PS4_CROSS, 100);
  wait(30);
  set_val(PS4_CROSS, 100);
  set_val(PS4_RX, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
  wait(50);
  set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
  set_val(PS4_RY, -100);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
  wait(25);
  wait(25);
  set_val(PS4_RY, -90);
  set_val(PS4_RX, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
  wait(50);
  set_val(PS4_RY, -90);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
  wait(25);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
  wait(50);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
  wait(300);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
  wait(10);
  wait(50);
}
 
combo Tap_1 {
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  wait(10);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
  wait(2500);
}
 
combo combo5 {   
  set_val(PS4_CIRCLE,0);
  set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 0);
  wait(5);
  set_val(PS4_CIRCLE, 100);
  set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
  set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
  set_val(PS4_R1, 0);
  wait(30)
  set_val(PS4_CIRCLE,0);
  set_val(PS4_SQUARE, 0);
}
 
combo combo2 {
  wait(45);
  set_val(PS4_R3, 0);
  wait(80);
  wait(5);
}   
 
combo combo4 {
  set_val(PS4_R2,0);
  wait(5);
  wait(220);
  set_val(PS4_L2,0);
}
 
combo combo3 {
  set_val(PS4_R2,0);
  wait(10);
  set_val(PS4_R2,100);
  wait(30);
  wait(280);
  set_val(PS4_L2,0);
  wait(10);
}

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:32 am
by Scachi
Mad wrote:The original source has error's so the converter wont work for this one, fixed version below.

It compiles with the cm software so I thought (haven't tried it) buffys converter can handle it as he states:
"The script must be able to compile with the T1 or CM software before converting."

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:16 am
by Mad
You're correct, it compiles on CM but not T1 (the remap/unmap part)

I'll let Buffy know :smile0517:

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:52 pm
by NK0
Mad wrote:You're correct, it compiles on CM but not T1 (the remap/unmap part)

I'll let Buffy know :smile0517:



Gracias, me vale para poder comenzar a trabajar en ello!
:smile0202: :smile0202: :smile0202:
El unmap no funciona igual que en C+ , se borra el botón pero no ejecuta ningún combo. Fácil solución :)

Re: TRANSLATING THIS SCRIPT device TO TITAN TWO? HELP

PostPosted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:57 pm
by Buffy
NK0 wrote:
Mad wrote:You're correct, it compiles on CM but not T1 (the remap/unmap part)

I'll let Buffy know :smile0517:



Gracias, me vale para poder comenzar a trabajar en ello!
:smile0202: :smile0202: :smile0202:
El unmap no funciona igual que en C+ , se borra el botón pero no ejecuta ningún combo. Fácil solución :)


Please try the new converter version (v0.26r3), I have added support for remaps to work as they did with the T1.

Re: T1/CM to Titan Two Script Converter [v0.26r4 - 10/21/201

PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 11:51 pm
by JustyChaos
I can’t get this to work. Is anything meant to pop up? The script doesn’t change. I’ve tried 4 or 5 different scripts but they all remain the same. I’ve followed the instructions.

Re: T1/CM to Titan Two Script Converter [v0.26r4 - 10/21/201

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 1:04 am
by DontAtMe
JustyChaos wrote:I can’t get this to work. Is anything meant to pop up?

Yes, make sure you have Java installed.

Re: T1/CM to Titan Two Script Converter [v0.26r4 - 10/21/201

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 10:53 am
by JustyChaos
DontAtMe wrote:
JustyChaos wrote:I can’t get this to work. Is anything meant to pop up?

Yes, make sure you have Java installed.


I installed Java. Do I extra to the main Gtuner folder or a subfolder? I’ve put it in the main folder. I will double check everything.

Re: T1/CM to Titan Two Script Converter [v0.26r5 - 11/05/201

PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:43 am
by DontAtMe
Image

The file ending with Titan_Two.gpc is the converted script.