Apex Legends (Titan One)

Titan One Gamepacks support. Operation, questions, updates and requests.

Apex Legends (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Dec 03, 2019 1:33 pm

Image
Apex Legends (Titan One).
Documentation: https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/apex_legends.htm
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20329
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Apex Legends (Titan One)

Postby breezyclient » Fri Jul 31, 2020 3:32 pm

Downloaded an none of mods work, impossible to activate
User avatar
breezyclient
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 31, 2020 3:30 pm

Re: Apex Legends (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:20 pm

breezyclient wrote:Downloaded an none of mods work, impossible to activate

If you are on PS4, please check on the PS4 settings if the option to use wired communication is checked:

Settings → Devices → Controllers → Communication Method: Use USB Cable.

Please also note the MODs from the gamepack are normally disabled by default, the MODs you want to use should be enabled via the Gamepack's Configuration Interface.

The basic steps to load and configure Gamepacks into the Titan One are listed below. To start connect the device in your PC with the provided mini-USB cable, then open Gtuner PRO, click on the Programmer TAB (bottom tabs) and drag-and-drop the Gamepack into any memory slot and follow the step-by-step below:

1) Click on the memory slot number.
2) A window with the Gamepack configuration will open.
3) Enable the MODs you want (e.g. Rapidfire).
4) Yet on this window, select the option: "Include configuration on programming device", as illustrated here:

http://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/gamep ... ration.htm

5) Close the configuration window.
6) IMPORTANT: Commit the changes on the device by clicking on the button "Program Device".

7) Plug the device on the console.
8) Press the device button until the display shows the same memory slot number you programmed the Gamepack.

9) You should be ready to go!
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20329
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Apex Legends (Titan One)

Postby Mlller » Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:34 pm

hey can someone make a Trigger flips for this game pack, the old impute translators contain erros so they dont work with any game pack, I aslo dont know how to remap button layouts so if someone could do this for me that would be great!
User avatar
Mlller
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2020 5:56 pm

Re: Apex Legends (Titan One)

Postby Mad » Mon Feb 15, 2021 9:36 pm

Mlller wrote:hey can someone make a Trigger flips for this game pack, the old impute translators contain erros so they dont work with any game pack, I aslo dont know how to remap button layouts so if someone could do this for me that would be great!

Hi, Do you have a titan one or titan two? Just wondering because you said input translator and this is the titan one section. Let me know what device and I'll be able to help you out. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 3439
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am


Return to Gamepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron