Is there a working jitter for the bo4 rampage?

GamePack general support. Operation, questions, updates, new GamePacks and feature request.

Moderator: The_Rabid_Taco

Is there a working jitter for the bo4 rampage?

Postby For2Kay » Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:13 pm

Hello all...

Like the title says is there any working jitter for the rampage in bo4?
Because device users have lot playing a few houres ago and I gett killed from a rampage who has jitter mod from hell lol.

Thx for any info and help. :smile0201:
User avatar
For2Kay
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:06 pm

Re: Is there a working jitter for the bo4 rampage?

Postby Robalboa » Thu May 23, 2019 12:51 am

I believe there is just waiting for the Person to give it to us. Ill let you know
Titan one Since 2014
User avatar
Robalboa
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:54 am


Return to GamePack Support (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests