CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Titan One Gamepacks support. Operation, questions, updates and requests.

CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Dec 03, 2019 1:33 pm

Image
CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One).
Documentation: https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/cod_ ... arfare.htm
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby nolagman » Fri Jan 17, 2020 6:10 pm

Hi I cannot seem to get jitter working.
I equipped the stun and set equipment to toggle in settings but it seems to shoot nothing but blanks.
this is happening on the R90 and model 680.

Please help

Thanks in advance!
User avatar
nolagman
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2020 6:06 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Mad » Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:27 pm

nolagman wrote:Hi I cannot seem to get jitter working.

I was told the jitters are now patched.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2366
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby c5jetmech81 » Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:37 pm

Hi, regarding Class 10 Button Layout you have all the options listed, however there's no option for if you use the flipped version of the button layout in game. I use Stick and Move Flipped button layout. So now when I have the drop shot enabled I go prone when I place a claymore. How can I fix this? Thanks for any help.
User avatar
c5jetmech81
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:29 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:43 am

You refer to Southpaw stick layout? if yes, select the option "Southpaw No Click Swap" in the game settings.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby c5jetmech81 » Thu Mar 19, 2020 2:09 pm

Got it working thanks.

but now when I was trying out a sniper class and noticed that I cant get the auto hold breath to work. In fact when I enable the mod I cant even manually hold my breath. It seams to deactivate my L3 button
User avatar
c5jetmech81
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:29 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Mar 19, 2020 7:20 pm

I checked the gamepack code and it does not support this specific controller layout, I will be adding to the Gamepack shortly. Thanks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Ps4mb12 » Fri Jun 05, 2020 6:46 am

Hello,

Did you ever manage to sort adding flipped controls to the gamepack? I can’t currently use my titan one because i used flipped
User avatar
Ps4mb12
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:18 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Mad » Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:55 pm

Ps4mb12 wrote:Did you ever manage to sort adding flipped controls to the gamepack? I can’t currently use my titan one because i used flipped

replied to your other post here: viewtopic.php?f=6&t=15536
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2366
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Ps4mb12 » Sat Jun 06, 2020 1:35 pm

Hello,

When i have rapidfire on for pistols, my assault rifles/smg’s etc shoot in random bursts of about 10-15 bullets. Ive narrowed it down to being autofire as when its turned off my gun works fine. Any ideas? Much appreciated
User avatar
Ps4mb12
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:18 pm

Next

Return to Gamepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests