CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Titan One Gamepacks support. Operation, questions, updates and requests.

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Mad » Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:40 pm

Yes you should only enable rapidfire on semi-automatics, and toggle off when using auto's.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2366
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby sirnike1902 » Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:00 am

Hey guys, How should I adjust the anti recoil compensation slider -/+? Also will this work in multiplayer and warzone?
User avatar
sirnike1902
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 2:34 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Mad » Sun Jul 12, 2020 10:40 am

sirnike1902 wrote:Hey guys, How should I adjust the anti recoil compensation slider -/+? Also will this work in multiplayer and warzone?

Slide it somewhere in the middle, then test in a custom match. If the recoil is to strong lower the slider, if not enough increase.

It will work for both. :smile0517:
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord || YouTube || Twitter
Mad
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2366
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Jhock80 » Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:01 am

Hi there i am verre New to this and i dont understand a lot of it .
But i seem to have trouble activating the gamepack Cod Modern Warfare .
It does not work at al, i set my recoil complete down and up but nothing changed.
Also the same problem with any script.
Is there any body ho knows wat the problem is and wy it is not werking.

Please help.

I play with ps4
User avatar
Jhock80
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:55 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:52 am

Welcome Jhock80.

Please note the MODs from the gamepack are normally disabled by default, the MODs you want to use should be enabled via the Gamepack's Configuration Interface.

The basic steps to load and configure Gamepacks into the Titan One are listed below. To start connect the device in your PC with the provided mini-USB cable, then open Gtuner PRO, click on the Programmer TAB (bottom tabs) and drag-and-drop the Gamepack into any memory slot and follow the step-by-step below:

1) Click on the memory slot number.
2) A window with the Gamepack configuration will open.
3) Enable the MODs you want (e.g. Rapidfire).
4) Yet on this window, select the option: "Include configuration on programming device", as illustrated here:

http://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/gamep ... ration.htm

5) Close the configuration window.
6) IMPORTANT: Commit the changes on the device by clicking on the button "Program Device".

7) Plug the device on the console.
8) Press the device button until the display shows the same memory slot number you programmed the Gamepack.

9) You should be ready to go!
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Jhock80 » Thu Jul 30, 2020 10:50 am

Hi there

Thank you for helping me , your advise is good, but the thing is that i have done those steps sevral times and nothing seems to work, i see no change. I have seen sevral clips on YouTube on how to do it and tried it but here i am cleules as ever
User avatar
Jhock80
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:55 am

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:19 pm

If you are on PS4, please check on the PS4 settings if the option to use wired communication is checked:

Settings → Devices → Controllers → Communication Method: Use USB Cable.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Radoi88 » Tue Sep 08, 2020 7:42 pm

Hello I connected the keyboard and mouse via titan one, can I upload the built-in COD script? because I can only upload those that I download
User avatar
Radoi88
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 1:47 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Sep 08, 2020 9:55 pm

Radoi88 wrote:Hello I connected the keyboard and mouse via titan one, can I upload the built-in COD script? because I can only upload those that I download

With the Titan One the support for keyboard and mouse is provided via MaxAim DI plugin. In this case the script should be loaded on the active MaxAim Layout, and not on the device's memory slot.

For that, open the Script on Gtuner Pro code editor and run MaxAim DI via plugin menu. On MaxAim, click on Menu Layout -> Load GPC Script.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 19501
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: CoD: Moder Warfare 2019 (Titan One)

Postby Radoi88 » Wed Sep 09, 2020 1:50 pm

I have a stupid question, but will you describe how to do it step by step?
User avatar
Radoi88
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 1:47 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Gamepack Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests