[Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

GPC script programming for Titan One device. Code examples, how to, questions, requests.

Moderators: The_Rabid_Taco, bonefisher, Baby Cham, Elvish, pablosscripts

[Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby OasisBorealis » Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:05 pm

Does anyone have a working jitter mod for the game currently? or could someone work on one please?
User avatar
OasisBorealis
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:01 pm

Re: [Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby Bleak5170 » Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:09 pm

There was one added to the database on Nov 28. Haven't tried it myself but if you do, be suuuuper careful. SHG is really cracking down on cheaters this year. I would recommend making a new, throwaway account before using a jitter in WWII.
User avatar
Bleak5170
Sergeant Major of the Army
Sergeant Major of the Army
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:04 pm

Re: [Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:35 am

Couple scripts I tried didn't worked, still looking for a working one.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General
General
 
Posts: 12335
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby Bleak5170 » Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:49 pm

J2Kbr wrote:Couple scripts I tried didn't worked, still looking for a working one.


The latest one added is actually decent. It slightly misfires every now and then but is fairly consistent and fast. The only problem is you need to play Tactical Flipped. I like Tactical but I will never play Flipped. The DS4's L1 and R1 can't take that much use. They wear out too easily.
User avatar
Bleak5170
Sergeant Major of the Army
Sergeant Major of the Army
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:04 pm

Re: [Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:49 pm

perhaps that is why when I tested it didn't worked. I was using the default button mapping.

In any case, if the Tactical flipped is needed in order for Jitter to work, it would be easy reconfigure the button mapping with script to make it back the way you most like.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General
General
 
Posts: 12335
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [Request] COD WW2 Jitter Mod

Postby Bleak5170 » Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:51 pm

J2Kbr wrote:perhaps that is why when I tested it didn't worked. I was using the default button mapping.

In any case, if the Tactical flipped is needed in order for Jitter to work, it would be easy reconfigure the button mapping with script to make it back the way you most like.


For someone like me, there is nothing "easy" about the this stuff. It's so beyond me, lol. I rely on the expertise of others on these forums. :wink:
User avatar
Bleak5170
Sergeant Major of the Army
Sergeant Major of the Army
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:04 pm


Return to GPC Script Programming (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests