Page 1 of 1

Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:52 pm
by kiet510
> ERROR line 79: syntax error near unexpected token 'combo'.
Build failed with 1 errors ... I'm a t1 user but found this script on CM website.. Sorry I might have posted twice in gamepack support..

Code: Select all
//Posted : Tuesday 12th of March, 2019 18:26 UTC  
 
int run_combo=0;int yachse;
int xachse;
int nachRechts;
int firstpress;
int shootpower=220;
int tempshotpower=220;
int finesseshootpower=210;
int lowdrivenshootpower=210;
int TimedFinesseWait=185;
int TimedFinesseShotpower=210;
int TimedLowDrivenFinesseShotpower=290;
int TimedLowDrivenWait=440;
int TimeForDoubleTap=300;
 
 
 
 
main {
if (get_val(XB1_RB) && get_val(XB1_LB)){firstpress=FALSE;} // LowDriven -> stop execute Skills set firstpress to FALSE
 
 
 
 
if (event_press(XB1_LB) && !firstpress) {combo_run(getsetDoppelklick);}else if (event_press(XB1_LB) && firstpress ){firstpress=FALSE;nachRechts=0;direction();combo_run(BodyFeint);}
 
 
 
 
if (event_press(XB1_RB) && !firstpress) {combo_run(getsetDoppelklick);}else if (event_press(XB1_RB) && firstpress ){firstpress=FALSE;nachRechts=1;direction();combo_run(BodyFeint);}
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
if (event_press(XB1_RS)) combo_run(jmxcmb);
}
 
 
 
 
 
 
combo BodyFeint {set_val(XB1_RY,xachse);set_val(XB1_RX,yachse);wait(80);set_val(XB1_LY,xachse);set_val(XB1_LX,yachse);wait(650);yachse = 0;xachse = 0;}
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
combo OptionLB {set_val(XB1_LB,100);wait(350);}
combo OptionRB {set_val(XB1_RB,100);wait(350);}
combo OptionLT {set_val(XB1_LT,100);wait(350);}
combo block_Btn {set_val(XB1_RB,0);set_val(XB1_LB,0);wait(300);}
combo block_Btn2 {set_val(XB1_RB,0);wait(300);}
combo getsetDoppelklick {firstpress=TRUE;wait(TimeForDoubleTap);firstpress=FALSE;}
function GetLXY () {xachse = get_val(XB1_LX);yachse = get_val(XB1_LY);}
function direction() {
xachse = get_val(XB1_LX);yachse = get_val(XB1_LY);
if((get_val(XB1_LX) >= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) >= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) <= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) >= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) <= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) <= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) >= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) <= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
}
 
 
combo jmxcmb {
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
wait(20);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);
}

Re: Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 9:42 pm
by UK_Wildcats
You needed to be put your last combo before the functions.

Code: Select all
//Posted : Tuesday 12th of March, 2019 18:26 UTC  
 
int run_combo=0;
int yachse;
int xachse;
int nachRechts;
int firstpress;
int shootpower=220;
int tempshotpower=220;
int finesseshootpower=210;
int lowdrivenshootpower=210;
int TimedFinesseWait=185;
int TimedFinesseShotpower=210;
int TimedLowDrivenFinesseShotpower=290;
int TimedLowDrivenWait=440;
int TimeForDoubleTap=300;
 
 
main {
    if (get_val(XB1_RB) && get_val(XB1_LB)){firstpress=FALSE;} // LowDriven -> stop execute Skills set firstpress to FALSE
 
    if (event_press(XB1_LB) && !firstpress) {combo_run(getsetDoppelklick);}else if (event_press(XB1_LB) && firstpress ){firstpress=FALSE;nachRechts=0;direction();combo_run(BodyFeint);}
 
    if (event_press(XB1_RB) && !firstpress) {combo_run(getsetDoppelklick);}else if (event_press(XB1_RB) && firstpress ){firstpress=FALSE;nachRechts=1;direction();combo_run(BodyFeint);}
 
    if (event_press(XB1_RS)) combo_run(jmxcmb);'
}
 
 
 
combo BodyFeint {set_val(XB1_RY,xachse);set_val(XB1_RX,yachse);wait(80);set_val(XB1_LY,xachse);set_val(XB1_LX,yachse);wait(650);yachse = 0;xachse = 0;}
combo OptionLB {set_val(XB1_LB,100);wait(350);}
combo OptionRB {set_val(XB1_RB,100);wait(350);}
combo OptionLT {set_val(XB1_LT,100);wait(350);}
combo block_Btn {set_val(XB1_RB,0);set_val(XB1_LB,0);wait(300);}
combo block_Btn2 {set_val(XB1_RB,0);wait(300);}
combo getsetDoppelklick {firstpress=TRUE;wait(TimeForDoubleTap);firstpress=FALSE;}
combo jmxcmb {
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
wait(20);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);
}
 
function GetLXY () {xachse = get_val(XB1_LX);yachse = get_val(XB1_LY);}
function direction() {
xachse = get_val(XB1_LX);yachse = get_val(XB1_LY);
if((get_val(XB1_LX) >= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) >= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) <= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) >= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) <= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) <= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
if((get_val(XB1_LX) >= 0) && (get_val(XB1_LY) <= 0))
{if (nachRechts > 0) {yachse = inv(yachse);}else {xachse = inv(xachse);}}
}
 
 

Re: Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:02 am
by exclaimeddavid
wat is this for ?

Re: Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:47 pm
by kiet510
This is for FIFA 19 shot and bodyfeint skill move

Re: Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:50 pm
by kiet510
Hello @WildCat or J2k,

For that script that you help me fixed.. This script from what I understand is to press LB/RB/B at the same time, that basically tells the script how long to hold down the 3 buttons, unfortunately I want more shot power.. do you know what values I need to change to make it hold down the 3 buttons a little longer for a stronger shot, this is FIFA 19.. It would be this part of the script..I'm guessing the parts that say "wait"? is that correct? Thanks for your help.

Code: Select all
combo jmxcmb {
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
wait(20);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);
set_val(XB1_RB, 0);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 0);

Re: Please help fix one error.. thanks

PostPosted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:44 am
by J2Kbr
Possible is the wait time in this sequence:
Code: Select all
set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
set_val(XB1_B, 100);
wait(200);

Try increase the number 200 for, for example, 300.