Script Conversion Request Megathread

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby Mad » Tue Sep 29, 2020 10:12 pm

DiamondGold wrote:Need this converted to T1 please, thank you.

T1 2K21 Stick Aim.gpc
(396 Bytes) Downloaded 146 times
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4532
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Help Converting a Script

Postby knighter003 » Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:50 am

Hello,
I have this script for a device and I don't know how to convert it to titan one so that my friend can use it as well. Any help would really be amazing.
Thank you for your time.
Attachments
pga_tour_2k21.gpc
(2.07 KiB) Downloaded 47 times
User avatar
knighter003
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:48 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby cheese22 » Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:55 am

Need help converting this to titan one please.
Attachments
pga_tour_2k21.gpc
(2.07 KiB) Downloaded 63 times
User avatar
cheese22
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2020 2:47 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby Mad » Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:20 am

cheese22 wrote:Need help converting this to titan one please.

converted:
T1 pga_tour_2k21.gpc
(2.08 KiB) Downloaded 110 times
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4532
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Help Converting a Script

Postby Mad » Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:21 am

ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4532
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby datzbrandon » Sat Oct 03, 2020 12:10 am

can any1 help me convert this to titan one? i tried adding the <titanone> line but didnt work
Code: Select all
fix32 v;    
main
{
    if(get_val(BUTTON_11))
    {
        if(event_active(BUTTON_11))
        {
            v = 0.0;
            combo_run(slow_shot);
        }
    }
}
combo slow_shot
{
    set_val(STICK_1_Y, v);
    wait(1);
    set_val(STICK_1_Y, v);
    if(abs(v) <= 100.0)
    {
        combo_restart(slow_shot);
        v = v+2.0;
    }
    else
    {
        combo_run(shot_wait);
    }
    wait(0);
}
combo shot_wait
{
    set_val(STICK_1_Y, 95.0);
    set_val(STICK_1_X, -30.0);
    wait(800);
}
User avatar
datzbrandon
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 8:57 pm

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby Mad » Sat Oct 03, 2020 6:19 am

datzbrandon wrote:can any1 help me convert this to titan one? i tried adding the <titanone> line but didnt work

Code: Select all
int v;
main {
    if(event_press(XB1_DOWN)) {
        v = 0;
        combo_run(slow_shot);
    }
}
 
combo slow_shot {
    set_val(XB1_RY, v);
    wait(1);
    set_val(XB1_RY, v);
    if(abs(v) <= 100) {
        combo_restart(slow_shot);
        v = v+2;
    }
    else {
        combo_run(shot_wait);
    }
    wait(0);
}
 
combo shot_wait {
    set_val(XB1_RY, 95);
    set_val(XB1_RX, -30);
    wait(800);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4532
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby navi2283 » Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:43 am

kindly convert these scripts for titan one
User avatar
navi2283
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2020 7:37 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby DontAtMe » Sat Oct 03, 2020 7:36 pm

navi2283 wrote:kindly convert these scripts for titan one

User avatar
DontAtMe
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 502
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:49 am

Re: Script Conversion Request Megathread

Postby datzbrandon » Sat Oct 03, 2020 9:19 pm

Mad wrote:
datzbrandon wrote:can any1 help me convert this to titan one? i tried adding the <titanone> line but didnt work

Code: Select all
int v;
main {
    if(event_press(XB1_DOWN)) {
        v = 0;
        combo_run(slow_shot);
    }
}
 
combo slow_shot {
    set_val(XB1_RY, v);
    wait(1);
    set_val(XB1_RY, v);
    if(abs(v) <= 100) {
        combo_restart(slow_shot);
        v = v+2;
    }
    else {
        combo_run(shot_wait);
    }
    wait(0);
}
 
combo shot_wait {
    set_val(XB1_RY, 95);
    set_val(XB1_RX, -30);
    wait(800);
}


not to be mean... but this isnt the same script.. i have the script i posted above on my titan two and it acts completly different from the script u sent me on my titan one... not sure why
User avatar
datzbrandon
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 8:57 pm

PreviousNext

Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 88 guests

cron