Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Clint242 » Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:33 pm

Is there any types of scripts on overwatch for better aim, like aim abuse or aim shake? I can't seem to find any
User avatar
Clint242
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:31 pm

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Mad » Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:56 pm

I have only seen character specific scripts, though any aim assist and aim abuse (if the game allows) will work.

Not tested:
Code: Select all
define aimabuse_hold = 350;
define aimabuse_wait = 50;
 
int aa_p  = 18;
int aa_n = -18;
int aa_delay  = 10;
int release = 10;
 
main {
    if(get_val(XB1_LT)) {
        combo_run(AA_XY);
        if(!get_val(XB1_RT)) {
            combo_run(AIM_ABUSE);
        }
    } else {
        combo_stop(AA_XY);
        combo_stop(AIM_ABUSE);
    }
}
 
combo AA_XY {
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_p));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_n));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
}
 
combo AIM_ABUSE {
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(aimabuse_hold);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(aimabuse_wait);
}
 
function xy_val(f_axis,f_val) {
    if(abs(get_val(f_axis)) < release)
    return f_val;
    return get_val(f_axis);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Clint242 » Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:27 pm

It works and it definitely improves my aim! I just wish there was something that makes your aim magnetic so you have even better accuracy
User avatar
Clint242
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:31 pm

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Mad » Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:35 am

You can adjust these values to make it work better:
Code: Select all
define aimabuse_hold = 350;
define aimabuse_wait = 50;
 
int aa_p  = 18;
int aa_n = -18;


aa_p and aa_n should be set above the in game deadzone.

aim abuse values can be adjusted, id start by raising or lowering aimabuse_hold and see if you notice any change
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Clint242 » Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:14 am

Is there a way to toggle it on and off instead of just holding the button?
User avatar
Clint242
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:31 pm

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Mad » Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:34 am

Clint242 wrote:Is there a way to toggle it on and off instead of just holding the button?


LT/L2 + Dpad Up to toggle aim assist
L2/L2 + Dpad Down to toggle aim abuse
Code: Select all
define aimabuse_hold = 350;
define aimabuse_wait = 50;
 
int aim_assist;
int aim_abuse;
 
int aa_p  = 18;
int aa_n = -18;
int aa_delay  = 10;
int release = 10;
 
main {
    if(get_val(XB1_LT)) {
        if(event_press(XB1_UP)) {
            aim_assist = !aim_assist;
        }
 
        if(event_press(XB1_DOWN)) {
            aim_abuse = !aim_abuse;
        }
 
        if(aim_assist) combo_run(AA_XY);
 
        if(!get_val(XB1_RT)) {
            if(aim_abuse) combo_run(AIMABUSE);
        }
    } else {
        combo_stop(AA_XY);
        combo_stop(AIMABUSE);
    }
}
 
combo AA_XY {
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_p));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_n));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
}
 
combo AIMABUSE {
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(aimabuse_hold);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(aimabuse_wait);
}
 
function xy_val(f_axis,f_val) {
    if(abs(get_val(f_axis)) < release)
    return f_val;
    return get_val(f_axis);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby doko54 » Thu Apr 23, 2020 2:18 pm

When i copy/paste this script on Gtuner i got this error every time .
GPC: Variables: Global: 4, Local: 0, Paramètres: 0, Pointeurs: 0, Constantes: 0, Étiquettes: 0, Fonctions: 0, Combos: 2
GPC: Utilisation de la mémoire: statique: 16 bytes (1.56%), dynamique: 0 bytes (0.00%)
GPC: Second passage commencé.
GPC erreur: damn near ab.gpc(1): syntax error, unexpected IDENTIFIER 'define'.
GPC: Génération GPC ABANDONNÉ avec 0 avertissement et 1 erreur.
User avatar
doko54
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:39 pm

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby Mad » Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:15 pm

doko54 wrote:When i copy/paste this script on Gtuner i got this error every time .

This is a titan one script, not titan two. You need to use Buffy's converter: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=12027
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Overwatch aim abuse/aim shake for PS4

Postby ppgz1998 » Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:31 pm

Mad wrote:I have only seen character specific scripts, though any aim assist and aim abuse (if the game allows) will work.

Not tested:
Code: Select all
define aimabuse_hold = 350;
define aimabuse_wait = 50;
 
int aa_p  = 18;
int aa_n = -18;
int aa_delay  = 10;
int release = 10;
 
main {
    if(get_val(XB1_LT)) {
        combo_run(AA_XY);
        if(!get_val(XB1_RT)) {
            combo_run(AIM_ABUSE);
        }
    } else {
        combo_stop(AA_XY);
        combo_stop(AIM_ABUSE);
    }
}
 
combo AA_XY {
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_p));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_p));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(10,xy_val(10,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
    set_val(9,xy_val(9,aa_n));
    set_val(11,xy_val(11,aa_n));
    wait(aa_delay);
}
 
combo AIM_ABUSE {
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(aimabuse_hold);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(aimabuse_wait);
}
 
function xy_val(f_axis,f_val) {
    if(abs(get_val(f_axis)) < release)
    return f_val;
    return get_val(f_axis);
}


I had to get rid of

"set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
wait(aimabuse_wait);"

Because it wouldn't allow me to hold down L2. Does that break anything?

Also, what does combo AA_XY do? And why is it bound it LT? In overwatch the shoot button is RT. Should it be bound to that?
User avatar
ppgz1998
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:58 pm


Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests