How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Ctuna2000 » Wed Dec 29, 2021 1:07 am

Hi guys, how do I do this? They have a gamepack that looks good except the titan one doesn't have it.

I just want this one, that's all. https://device.com/manual/call_of_du ... ller_2.htm

CHANGE "DEVICE" TO device FOR THE FULL LINK. (The word cr0nusmax is banned in these forums)

Any ideas?

Thanks.
Last edited by Ctuna2000 on Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Ctuna2000
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 10:09 pm

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Mad » Wed Dec 29, 2021 2:32 am

Not possible as it's closed source.
All those mods are generic (not game specific) and you'll find them in most of the T1 gamepacks.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Ctuna2000 » Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:31 pm

]
Last edited by Ctuna2000 on Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Ctuna2000
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 10:09 pm

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Ctuna2000 » Wed Dec 29, 2021 12:34 pm

Mad wrote:Not possible as it's closed source.
All those mods are generic (not game specific) and you'll find them in most of the T1 gamepacks.


Ah that sucks! But sounds hopefull I guess.

So on that gamepack, there's an autoaim and a fast melee. That's all I really care about.


Can you help with that? The autoaim has the description of "Zombies Auto Aim:
The Crosshair will "stick" like glue on the Zombie and once he is dead, the Crosshair will
"automatically" switch to the nearest Zombie."

How does that work? I thought these cr0nuamaxs or titan ones can't see what's going on, on the screen?

Or is it possible to set xy coordinates on the screen?

Any ideas? I'm on Xbox.

Thanks.
User avatar
Ctuna2000
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 10:09 pm

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Mad » Wed Dec 29, 2021 9:28 pm

Ctuna2000 wrote:Can you help with that? The autoaim has the description of "Zombies Auto Aim:
The Crosshair will "stick" like glue on the Zombie and once he is dead, the Crosshair will
"automatically" switch to the nearest Zombie."

It's aim abuse. It just rapidly ADS's in and out
Code: Select all
int AIM_IN_TIME = 120;
int AIM_OUT_TIME = 120;
 
main {
    if(get_val(XB1_LT)) combo_run(AB);
    else combo_stop(AB);
}
 
combo AB {
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(AIM_IN_TIME);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(AIM_OUT_TIME);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Ctuna2000 » Thu Dec 30, 2021 3:02 pm

Mad wrote:
Ctuna2000 wrote:Can you help with that? The autoaim has the description of "Zombies Auto Aim:
The Crosshair will "stick" like glue on the Zombie and once he is dead, the Crosshair will
"automatically" switch to the nearest Zombie."

It's aim abuse. It just rapidly ADS's in and out
Code: Select all
int AIM_IN_TIME = 120;
int AIM_OUT_TIME = 120;
 
main {
    if(get_val(XB1_LT)) combo_run(AB);
    else combo_stop(AB);
}
 
combo AB {
    set_val(XB1_LT, 100);
    wait(AIM_IN_TIME);
    set_val(XB1_LT, 0);
    wait(AIM_OUT_TIME);
}


Ohhh damn, I thought it was something far more complicated lol :(

How about the xy coordinates thing i said? For this, I just want to aim at a specific spot (not at anyone) every minute ish.
User avatar
Ctuna2000
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 10:09 pm

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Mad » Thu Dec 30, 2021 8:51 pm

Ctuna2000 wrote:How about the xy coordinates thing i said? For this, I just want to aim at a specific spot (not at anyone) every minute ish.

not unless you're in the exact same position and return to the exact same position every time, and then don't get frame drops or lag.

You can't set screen coords, you can only move the controller x amount.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4536
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: How to use Cronu$ Gamepacks on Titan One?

Postby Ctuna2000 » Fri Dec 31, 2021 12:22 am

Mad wrote:
Ctuna2000 wrote:How about the xy coordinates thing i said? For this, I just want to aim at a specific spot (not at anyone) every minute ish.

not unless you're in the exact same position and return to the exact same position every time, and then don't get frame drops or lag.

You can't set screen coords, you can only move the controller x amount.



So what is this thing I read on the homepage?

"Computer Vision Integration (Python OpenCV)
Seamless integration with Python OpenCV, allowing the Titan Two users download, create and share computer vision algorithms that analyzes the game video streaming in order to obtain valuable information for execution of automated actions."

I thought this can apparantly see what is on the screen?

Thanks.
User avatar
Ctuna2000
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 10:09 pm


Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 52 guests