Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby bmpt guard » Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:15 pm

J2Kbr wrote:perhaps it is just a button layout issue. What is the button layout you have set on the game?

its LB for crouch but the script when i hit LB it crouches only for a second and brings up build
User avatar
bmpt guard
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 9:33 pm

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby bmpt guard » Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:45 pm

norge1 wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:perhaps it is just a button layout issue. What is the button layout you have set on the game?

its LB for crouch but the script when i hit LB it crouches only for a second and brings up build

hey it was button mapping works fine i just gotta get used to this way
User avatar
bmpt guard
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 9:33 pm

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:03 pm

nice, thanks for the update. :) The script can be changed to work with your preferable button layout.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby intern4l » Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:02 am

Could anyone possibly make a toggle for the L2Aim? It's frustrating using a sniper or scoped weapons when it constantly zooms in and out.

Thanks
User avatar
intern4l
Private First Class
Private First Class
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:01 am

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:36 pm

intern4l wrote:Could anyone possibly make a toggle for the L2Aim? It's frustrating using a sniper or scoped weapons when it constantly zooms in and out. Thanks

Sure, this will do. :smile0517:
Code: Select all
int toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_press(PS4_L2)) {
        toggle = !toggle
    }
    if(toggle) {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    } else {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
    }
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby mdart83 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:01 pm

norge1 wrote:
norge1 wrote:
J2Kbr wrote:perhaps it is just a button layout issue. What is the button layout you have set on the game?

its LB for crouch but the script when i hit LB it crouches only for a second and brings up build

hey it was button mapping works fine i just gotta get used to this way

Norge1 what did you change here to fix the issue.
User avatar
mdart83
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:44 am

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby xLuckyX94 » Sun Feb 18, 2018 8:42 am

J2Kbr wrote:
intern4l wrote:Could anyone possibly make a toggle for the L2Aim? It's frustrating using a sniper or scoped weapons when it constantly zooms in and out. Thanks

Sure, this will do. :smile0517:
Code: Select all
int toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_press(PS4_L2)) {
        toggle = !toggle
    }
    if(toggle) {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    } else {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
    }
}
 


can anyone make me this in the full script with rapidfire?
User avatar
xLuckyX94
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:18 am

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:57 pm

xLuckyX94 wrote:can anyone make me this in the full script with rapidfire?

Definitively ;)
Code: Select all
//L2 Aim Improved Doubletab R3 Autosprint L3 Wiggle Double Tab Circle Change Material.
 
define LeftTrigger   =  PS4_L2;
define FIRE_BUTTON   =  PS4_R2;
define SPRINT_BUTTON =  PS4_L3;
 
int dtap_flag;
int b_Run = 0;
int MSElapsed = 0;
int ButtonPressSpeed = 40;
int ButtonPressHold = 320;
int toggle;
 
main {
    if(event_press(PS4_L2)) {
        toggle = !toggle
    }
    if(toggle) {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    } else {
        set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
    }
 
    //L2Aim
    MSElapsed = MSElapsed + get_rtime();
 
    if(MSElapsed >= ButtonPressHold) {
        if(get_val(LeftTrigger) >= 90){
            set_val(LeftTrigger, 0);
        }
    }
 
    if(MSElapsed >= ButtonPressHold+ButtonPressSpeed) {
        MSElapsed = MSElapsed - (ButtonPressHold+ButtonPressSpeed);
    }
 
    // EASY SPRINT
    if(get_val(PS4_LY) <= -75) {
        combo_run(EasySprint);
    } else {
        combo_stop(EasySprint);
    }
    //AUTORUN
    if(event_release(PS4_R3)) {
        dtap_flag = 0;
    } else if(event_press(PS4_R3)) {
        dtap_flag = 1;
    }
    if(dtap_flag) {
        set_val(PS4_R3, 0);
        dtap_flag = 0;
        b_Run = 2;
    }
    // \/ let go of the stick first before checking for activity to stop the running
    if(b_Run == 1 && get_val(PS4_LY) >= -10) b_Run = 2;
 
    if (b_Run >= 1) {
        combo_run(Easyrun);
        if ( b_Run >= 2 && get_val(FIRE_BUTTON)) b_Run = 0;
    }
    if(event_press(PS4_L2) || get_val(PS4_LY) > 15) {
        b_Run = 0;
    }
    // EASY FIRE
    if(get_val(PS4_L3)) {
        set_val(PS4_L3, 0);
        combo_run(Easyfire);
    }
    if(get_val(PS4_CROSS)) {
        set_val(PS4_CROSS, 0);
        combo_run(EasyJump);
    }
    //BUILD COMBOS
    if(event_release(PS4_L1)) {
        dtap_flag = 0;
    } else if(event_press(PS4_L1)) {
        dtap_flag = 1;
    }
    if(dtap_flag) {
        set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
        dtap_flag = 0;
        combo_run(ChangeMat);
    }
    // RAPIDFIRE
    if(get_val(PS4_R2)) {
        combo_run(Rapidfire);
    }
}
 
combo Rapidfire {
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
}
 
combo Easyfire {
    set_val(PS4_LX, 100);
    wait(360);
    set_val(PS4_LX, 0);
    wait(80);
    set_val(PS4_LX, -100);
    wait(360);
    set_val(PS4_LX, 0);
    wait(80);
}
combo EasyJump {
    set_val(PS4_CROSS, 100);
    wait(120);
    set_val(PS4_CROSS, 0);
    wait(400);
    }
combo ChangeMat {
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_CIRCLE, 100);
    wait(120);
    set_val(PS4_CIRCLE, 0);
    wait(320);
    set_val(PS4_L1, 100);
    wait(80);
    set_val(PS4_L1, 0);
    wait(80);
    set_val(PS4_CIRCLE, 100);
    wait(80);
    set_val(PS4_CIRCLE, 0);
}
combo EasySprint {
    set_val(SPRINT_BUTTON, 100);
}
combo Easyrun {
    set_val(PS4_LY, -100);
    set_val(SPRINT_BUTTON, 100);
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby xLuckyX94 » Sun Feb 18, 2018 5:21 pm

Thanks i test it now
User avatar
xLuckyX94
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:18 am

Re: Help Request: Convert Fortnite Script to Titan One

Postby xLuckyX94 » Sun Feb 18, 2018 5:46 pm

i have test it

The scope for Sniper dont work its the same like before.
and the scope by normal weapons it stuck in it.
User avatar
xLuckyX94
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:18 am

PreviousNext

Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 106 guests

cron