Fortnite Double Pump

GPC1 script programming for Titan One. Code examples, questions, requests.

Fortnite Double Pump

Postby DoublePump » Tue Feb 27, 2018 3:33 am

Now that double pump has been found again in the game, I'm trying to make a script to do it again. It's a little different this time, but can anyone help me get this timing right? It's so hard to get my hands on 2 pumps a game and time it with a timer.



I'm trying to make it so it doesn't include the initiation shots (the prefire)
i want it to only perfect mimic the rhythm once you hit a certain button on the controller. So if I'm fighting someone, ill hit the prefire before i engage, i hit the button once i hear the pump click, and it'll do the perfect double pump.
User avatar
DoublePump
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2018 3:31 am

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Feb 27, 2018 10:00 am

It seems all is needed to to is set a long time after shooting the second shotgun.
See the comment in the combo code below.
Code: Select all
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby gohun9008 » Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:37 pm

J2Kbr wrote:It seems all is needed to to is set a long time after shooting the second shotgun.
See the comment in the combo code below.
Code: Select all
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}


says error?
User avatar
gohun9008
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 2:37 pm

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:01 pm

Sorry, I thought you wanted only the combo to use in your code, here is a complete script.
Code: Select all
int toogle;
 
main {
    if(event_press (XB1_DOWN)) {
        toogle = !toogle;
    }
    if(toogle && event_press(XB1_RT)) {
        combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
        set_val(XB1_RT, 0);
    }
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_RB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(XB1_LB, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby AFCA_FakSke410 » Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:47 pm

Can this be conerted to T2 and for PS4
User avatar
AFCA_FakSke410
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2018 11:15 am

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:12 pm

AFCA_FakSke410 wrote:Can this be conerted to T2 and for PS4

Sure ;)
Code: Select all
#include <titanone.gph>
 
int toogle;
 
main {
    if(event_press(PS4_DOWN)) {
        toogle = !toogle;
    }
    if(toogle && event_press(PS4_R2)) {
        combo_run(DoublePumpShotguns);
        set_val(PS4_R2, 0);
    }
}
 
combo DoublePumpShotguns {
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(PS4_R1, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(200);
 
    set_val(PS4_R2, 100);
    wait(50); wait(50);
 
    set_val(PS4_L1, 100);
    wait(50);
    wait(650); // Long time here
}
 
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby fabez23 » Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:54 pm

can i use this while also using some of the Fornite gamepack mods? such as aimbot, antirecoil, and autosprint?
User avatar
fabez23
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:41 am

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:01 pm

Is not possible combine scripts with Gamepacks. we need add this code direct to the gamepack.

If anyone confirm this script works as expected I will then incorporate to the gamepack. ;)
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby fabez23 » Tue Apr 03, 2018 7:21 pm

that would be great! how can I try it out for you? (sorry, I just got my titan1 so I'm not familiar with the interface, etc.)
User avatar
fabez23
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:41 am

Re: Fortnite Double Pump

Postby fabez23 » Wed Apr 04, 2018 4:12 am

I tried out the script and it worked great! the only thing is that it only does one shot and stops. Not sure if that's the only way it can work but if it can somehow continue to switch and shoot as long as you have your trigger pressed, that would be even better!
User avatar
fabez23
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 4:41 am

Next

Return to GPC1 Script Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 91 guests