Can Venom X be used with Titan One

MaxAim, MaxRemapper, Combo Magick, Game Rec.

Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby SupermanZ » Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:06 pm

Can I use a Venom x with the gamepacks on my Ps4
User avatar
SupermanZ
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 4:01 am

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Sep 01, 2014 11:47 pm

Pretty sure it can be used with Titan One, as it support all 4 protocols. Sure at least one will be compatible with our device.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17934
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby precky » Wed Sep 03, 2014 12:17 am

It's incompatible with venom x been trying for 2 days
nothing works just get the three lines on the titan.
would be good if we could get it to work .
If anyone gets it to work let us know . Thanks
User avatar
precky
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:57 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Sep 03, 2014 9:34 am

precky wrote:It's incompatible with venom x been trying for 2 days
nothing works just get the three lines on the titan. would be good if we could get it to work . If anyone gets it to work let us know . Thanks


The three lines means you are running a plugin. You should try connect the VenomX directly on Titan One. Please let us know the results.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17934
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby precky » Wed Sep 03, 2014 10:41 pm

I will try different modes ASAP and get back to you
hopefully working .
User avatar
precky
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:57 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby precky » Wed Sep 03, 2014 10:46 pm

Let you know ASAP . Hopefully working
User avatar
precky
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:57 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby precky » Thu Sep 04, 2014 10:36 am

Tried everything and nothing.
Just get AU all the time. No plugins, etc.
It won't authenticate no matter which way you do it.
Hopefully they bring a patch out to fix it
hope this helps
User avatar
precky
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:57 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Thu Sep 04, 2014 10:39 am

The Venom X can be used on PC? If yes you can use it through MaxAim, with the DirectInput.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17934
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby the_skittle_pimp » Mon Feb 02, 2015 7:21 pm

Any word of this feature being added? I too tried to mess with this a bit the other day, trying many different wire configuations, but no matter what I cant get the TITAN to function fully through venomX. When you do get it connected, the screen just spins slowly and you cant do anything else, and when you have it set up these other ways, either : the venomX controllers will work and the titan wont, or the titan will work but the venomX wont. If these two were compatible it would be a new era of gaming omg.

edit: need this working for Consoles!
User avatar
the_skittle_pimp
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2015 7:05 pm

Re: Can Venom X be used with Titan One

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Feb 03, 2015 10:09 am

Recently an user confirmed the Vernon X works with the Titan One, here is the topic:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1062
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17934
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Next

Return to Plugins Support (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests