Using Titan One in Titan Two with API

MaxAim, MaxRemapper, Combo Magick, Game Rec.

Using Titan One in Titan Two with API

Postby Ketechi » Wed May 30, 2018 4:56 am

Hello

I have both T1 and T2.

So far the only API available is for T1, so my question is. Can we connect T1 on T2 and use the API or Plugins available on T1?

Thanks.
User avatar
Ketechi
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:13 pm

Re: Using Titan One in Titan Two with API

Postby prototype » Wed May 30, 2018 8:46 am

Yes if you connect T1 on T2 you can use the T1's API and all the plugins. I have done it before the T2's Macro Recorder was released to use the T1's Combo Magic.
Console tuner since my 1st controller. The Titan Two is a Rolls, a dream for all controllers.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2903
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Using Titan One in Titan Two with API

Postby antithesis » Wed May 30, 2018 10:18 am

That's one setup I haven't tried yet. I have some old-school PC joysticks I'd like to give a bash through the T1, but my PC has been out of commission. Upgrading it this week to have me some fun!
Official Australian retailer for Titan One, Titan Two and XIM APEX at Mod Squad
User avatar
antithesis
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 1709
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 10:45 pm


Return to Plugins Support (Titan One)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests