PC Script Help

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

PC Script Help

Postby Puggelicious » Sun Mar 19, 2023 2:56 am

Can someone please help make a script. Im trying to make my Xbox One Controller rapidly fire the right trigger and move the right analog slightly down and keep repeating. Im also trying to run this on my PC and cant get this to work.


here is my script:
Code: Select all
main {
    combo_run(Turbo_1);
}
 
combo Turbo_1 {
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(90);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_RY, 32);
    wait(5000);
I Love Pugs :D
User avatar
Puggelicious
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:36 pm

Re: PC Script Help

Postby Mad » Mon Mar 20, 2023 10:54 am

Need to release the trigger in the combo.

Code: Select all
main {
    combo_run(Turbo_1);
}
 
combo Turbo_1 {
    set_val(XB1_RY, 32);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(60);
    set_val(XB1_RY, 32);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 0);
    wait(60);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4520
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: PC Script Help

Postby Puggelicious » Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:47 am

is they're anyway that this can work when the titan one is plugged into my PC? It seems to only work on my Xbox One?
I Love Pugs :D
User avatar
Puggelicious
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:36 pm

Re: PC Script Help

Postby SkylockVixen » Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:38 pm

Yes. It should work fine on console. I use mine on ps4 from time to time.

Your code is missing triggers to activate your combo.

Do you want the code to always be running or only when you press a certain button?
User avatar
SkylockVixen
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2023 9:18 am

Re: PC Script Help

Postby Mad » Sat Mar 25, 2023 6:33 am

Puggelicious wrote:is they're anyway that this can work when the titan one is plugged into my PC? It seems to only work on my Xbox One?

Set the output protocol to xbox 360.
ConsoleTuner Support Team || ConsoleTuner Discord || InputSense Discord (2K / FPS)
Mad
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 4520
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: PC Script Help

Postby Puggelicious » Sun Mar 26, 2023 10:20 am

Mad wrote:
Puggelicious wrote:is they're anyway that this can work when the titan one is plugged into my PC? It seems to only work on my Xbox One?

Set the output protocol to xbox 360.


Thank you it worked :smile0202:
I Love Pugs :D
User avatar
Puggelicious
Sergeant First Class
Sergeant First Class
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:36 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: SmiteFan and 37 guests