Buttons assignment

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Buttons assignment

Postby muplos » Fri Nov 02, 2018 9:57 am

Hi,

Is there possible to assign two DS4 buttons to one button on the beyboard or mouse, for example L3 + R3 to tab button on the keyboard?
User avatar
muplos
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:25 am

Re: Buttons assignment

Postby Sillyasskid » Fri Nov 02, 2018 1:57 pm

Code: Select all
#include <keyboard.gph>
#include <ps4.gph>
 
main {
  if(key_status(KEY_TAB)) {
    set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    set_val(PS4_R3, 100);
  }
}
User avatar
Sillyasskid
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 3:07 am

Re: Buttons assignment

Postby muplos » Fri Nov 02, 2018 2:22 pm

Sillyasskid wrote:
Code: Select all
#include <keyboard.gph>
#include <ps4.gph>
 
main {
  if(key_status(KEY_TAB)) {
    set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    set_val(PS4_R3, 100);
  }
}


Is any easy way to set it in gtuner?
User avatar
muplos
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:25 am

Re: Buttons assignment

Postby Sillyasskid » Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:43 pm

My bad That script will only work with the Titan Two not the Titan One.

For the Titan One, I'm pretty sure the procedure is to first assign the tab key to the CEMU_EXTRA1 button within the Max-Aim Plugin. Then load this script inside Max-Aim.

Code: Select all
 
main {
  if(get_val(CEMU_EXTRA1)) {
    set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    set_val(PS4_R3, 100);
  }
}
User avatar
Sillyasskid
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 3:07 am


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jdtamayo19 and 17 guests