Gtuner Pro Say its Disconnected but its connected help

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Gtuner Pro Say its Disconnected but its connected help

Postby cheatcodematty » Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:23 pm

Recentlt got the titan when connecting to my cpu it doesnt detect the titan one at all but the titan come on i tried resetting the firmware but i can get gtuner pro even recongize that it is connected and when i hold the reset button on the titan one i dont even get the P on the device it just goes blank any help please
User avatar
cheatcodematty
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 6:30 am

Re: Gtuner Pro Say its Disconnected but its connected help

Postby Mad » Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:54 pm

Have you tried running is as administrator? Right click Gtuner.exe > Run as administrator
ConsoleTuner Support Team || Discord
Mad
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 561
Joined: Wed May 22, 2019 5:39 am

Re: Gtuner Pro Say its Disconnected but its connected help

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Aug 07, 2019 10:10 am

To force the device enter in programming mode you need press (sometimes double press) the reset button and no hold.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 17730
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: spamkeg and 5 guests