Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby CARLS1309 » Sun Oct 11, 2015 10:46 am

Hello
I've been trying to create a schedule for the MGO 5, but I can not do more than look for tutorials.
They'll get some Gamepack for this game?
Thank you
User avatar
CARLS1309
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:51 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby Prototype » Mon Oct 12, 2015 2:05 am

Which mods would you like to have for this game?
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Scripting, a game in the game.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
Prototype
Major General
Major General
 
Posts: 3251
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby CARLS1309 » Mon Oct 12, 2015 7:31 am

Thanks for the reply
I would like rapid fire, anti recoil, aim assist and auto spot if possible
You think there are few other options that may come good?
User avatar
CARLS1309
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:51 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby J2Kbr » Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:30 am

Okay, thanks for the information. Lets start with a script. The code below has rapidfire and anti-recoil, both can be adjusted by the define at the beginning. Please let me know if you need help to load and use the script.

Code: Select all
define RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON = PS4_R2;

define RATE_OF_FIRE = 15;   // Range: 1 to 25 RPS (Round/s)
                            // Values higher than 25 would be so fast that the
                            // game probably will not detect 100% of the events.

// The force needed may be different when ADS or hip firing
define ANTIRECOIL_FORCE = 11;

int ar_tmp;
int hold_time, rest_time;

init {
    hold_time = 500 / RATE_OF_FIRE;
    rest_time = hold_time - 10;
    if(rest_time < 0) rest_time = 0;
}

main {
    if(get_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON)) {
        combo_run(RapidFire);
        combo_run(AntiRecoil);
    } else if(combo_running(RapidFire)) {
        combo_stop(RapidFire);
    }
}

combo RapidFire {
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 100);
    wait(hold_time);
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 0);
    wait(rest_time);
    set_val(RAPIDFIRE_BUTTON, 0);
}

combo AntiRecoil { // This combo must be the last one
    ar_tmp = get_val(PS4_LY) + ANTIRECOIL_FORCE;
    if(ar_tmp > 100) ar_tmp = 100;
    else if(ar_tmp < -100) ar_tmp = -100;
    set_val(PS4_LY, ar_tmp);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby CARLS1309 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 6:45 am

Many thanks
It works very well
You may be adding anti spread for sniper?
User avatar
CARLS1309
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:51 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Oct 14, 2015 10:06 am

Sure, how the anti spread works?
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby CARLS1309 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 1:42 pm

Sorry, I meant HOLD breath to the sniper , but I think there is no button for it.
User avatar
CARLS1309
Corporal
Corporal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:51 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby J2Kbr » Wed Oct 14, 2015 1:45 pm

No problem.. that is easy to do, here a example:

Code: Select all
main {
    if((get_val(PS4_L2)) >= 95) {
        set_val(PS4_L3, 100);
    }
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby Jagermera » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:38 am

can you do this for pc steam version?
User avatar
Jagermera
Private
Private
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:37 am

Re: Metal Gear 5 Online Game pack

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:32 am

Jagermera wrote:can you do this for pc steam version?

The script should work for PC games as well. Please check if the game can be played with gamepads, such xbox 360 wired controller. if yes, just set the output protocol of you Titan One to XB360 and load the script.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 118 guests