[xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

[xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:29 am

iv been using the gamepack for black ops 3 and noticed after a few games or so it starts slowing down gradually and then is completely no use in the jitter. then i have to dashboard and quit black ops for it to start shooting fast again. anyone else have this problem and if so how do i fix it.
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:40 am

Thank you for reporting that. I haven't tested the jitter long enough to notice that. The Jitter, coded in the gamepack, is just a predetermined sequence of buttons executed very quickly. It can't really degrade over time. therefore, I'm assuming, this degradation is something on the game. To test that, please remove and plug the Titan One from the console, instead of exit the game, to check if the Jitter gets faster again.

In addition, you may be interested to test some other jitter variants, discussed here:
viewtopic.php?f=6&t=2584
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:48 am

iv tried that, even reprogrammed the gamepack back on to the device without quiting the game, kinda like a mod lock or something im not sure. ill check out the other jitters, thanks
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:50 am

Please let us know your results ... :)
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:47 am

i have no idea how to get those other script to work
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 9:51 am

i mean i dont know how i can edit the game pack and put that it
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:09 am

Submission wrote:i mean i dont know how i can edit the game pack and put that it

This is not possible (combine a gamepack) with script. What we can do is make a custom script with the same MODs of the Gamepack. Have you tested any of the jitters? I think it should be the first step, find a jitter that does not degrade over time, as you described above.
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 12:03 pm

so i found a script that seems to stay constant, so if anyone could program, a rapid fire while aimed down sights, and jitter only when right trigger is pulled. // GPC Online Library
// black_ops_3_jitter_mod_v2.gpc

//Console; XB1

main {
// If RT is pressed, jitter will run//
if(get_val(XB1_RT)){combo_run(jitter)}
}

combo
jitter{
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
wait (17);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
set_val(XB1_X, 95);
wait (18);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
set_val(XB1_X, 0)
set_val(XB1_Y, 95);
wait (17);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
wait (18);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
set_val(XB1_Y, 95);
wait (17);
set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
}
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby J2Kbr » Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:50 pm

Please give a try to this:

Code: Select all
/*
a rapid fire while aimed down sights,
and jitter only when right trigger is pulled.
*/


main {
    // If RT is pressed, jitter will run//
    if(get_val(XB1_RT)) {
        if(get_val(XB1_LT)) {
            combo_run(Rapidfire);
        } else {
            combo_run(Jitter);
        }
    }
}

combo Rapidfire {
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 0);
}

combo Jitter{
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    wait (17);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 95);
    wait (18);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_X, 0)
    set_val(XB1_Y, 95);
    wait (17);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
    wait (18);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 95);
    wait (17);
    set_val(XB1_RT, 100);
    set_val(XB1_Y, 0);
}
ConsoleTuner Support Team
User avatar
J2Kbr
General of the Army
General of the Army
 
Posts: 20323
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:39 pm

Re: [xb1] Jitter for Black ops 3 goes slow after awhile?

Postby Submission » Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:11 pm

the script worked then same problem occurred again. seems to last a lot longer just using jitter without rapid fire ads though. im just keep trying different jitters etc, thanks for the help though much appreciated.
User avatar
Submission
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:25 am

Next

Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 65 guests