Page 2 of 2

Re: Auto aim in BO3

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:09 am
by bonefisher
Always remember your no bother! Ask away someone will always help you out if you run into problems.

Re: Auto aim in BO3

PostPosted: Sat Feb 06, 2016 12:13 am
by Relentless Gaming
bonefisher wrote:Always remember your no bother! Ask away someone will always help you out if you run into problems.

Okay thank you

Re: Auto aim in BO3

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:57 am
by J2Kbr
@Relentless Gaming, I just replied you in another topic with my input in this matter, here is a copy:

With exception of a game glitch, a real aim-bot is not possible on consoles. What can be done is abuse of the aim-assist mechanics, by repetitively pressing and releasing the ADS/Aim button. This "technique" could be very effective when playing campaign mode on BO3, but its effect is usually reduced in multiplayer.

With the Titan One you can load script to automatically perform the above technique, here is an example:
Code: Select all
main {
    if(get_val(PS4_L2) && get_ptime(PS4_L2) > 200) {
        combo_run(AimAssistAbuse);
    }
}

combo AimAssistAbuse {
    set_val(PS4_L2, 100);
    wait(40);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
    wait(30);
    set_val(PS4_L2, 0);
}