Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

Re: Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Postby tbprince » Sun Sep 21, 2014 11:59 am

ok proto, ty for your patience :)


i explain what is my problem with more details...
I have the titan one connected to the PS4, i connect the DS4 on the titan one, but there is no more possibility for fragfx to be connected to the PS4... How can i connect it ?


dont tell me i have to connect the "prog" mini USB to the PC AND the frag fx to the PC too ?????

to resume the situation, tell me if im right

titan one USB connected on PS4
DS4 connected on titan one with micro usb cable
titan one connected to pcwith programmation cable mini usb
and frag fx connected on PC with USB

am i right ???
User avatar
tbprince
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:58 pm

Re: Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Postby prototype » Sun Sep 21, 2014 12:03 pm

Yep it's what i'm saying :)
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2977
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Re: Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Postby tbprince » Sun Sep 21, 2014 4:40 pm

Ty prototype, you made it ! I finally understand, and everything is working perfectly.

And the frag fx works even better with some customization than on my "old' ps3.


It's really perfect, and i will be able to have more fun on my FPS on console ;)

ps : Only one problem (but its less important), my ps4 and PC are at 5m. Will i be able to use a usb extension ok with the prog cable ?
User avatar
tbprince
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:58 pm

Re: Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Postby tbprince » Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:19 pm

Hi again,

prototype, in your opinion, may i replace the VERY short miniUSB/USB cable by this one :
http://www.ldlc.com/fiche/PB00029534.html
User avatar
tbprince
Sergeant
Sergeant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:58 pm

Re: Problem with TitanOne + fragfx V2

Postby prototype » Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:41 pm

Yes it should work, i've buy this one in 3m and it works.
http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie ... 1460206201
Console tuner since my 1st controller.
Believe or dare, It's Titanic! :smile0517:
User avatar
prototype
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2977
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 1:43 pm

Previous

Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: itsmestevieb, mffa, MSN [Bot] and 31 guests