[RESOLVED] master-code for T1-slot-changes?

Titan One general support. Questions, firmware update, feature request.

[RESOLVED] master-code for T1-slot-changes?

Postby Malevion » Tue Jul 31, 2018 12:22 pm

hello all.
is it possible to give the T1 a master code that makes the T1 jump one script-slot forward?

ex. slot 1 is for a driving game and slot 2 are for general shooters.
on my controller d-pad do..?.aha! part of "the konami code" (up,up, down,down, left,left, right,right. that is not the correct code, but similar).
and the T1 will jump one step forward. (in my ex, 1->2, 2->0 and 0->1).
(why not use the correct code? well, some games still use it so if i do the correct code the game will cheat, but my T1 would also jump one slot forward.)

is that possible? it will probably be a code outside all slots. a Master-code..?...



dont want to run to my T1 so often.
a Mr.Lazy has spoken.
Last edited by Malevion on Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
i use Xbox one+Titan2+Titan1:
Titan1+microsoft-xbox360-wireless-dongle+microsoft-wireless-xbox-360-orginal-controller in port A.
and usb2->Micro-Cable+microsoft-wireless-Xbox-one-orginal-controller+microsoft-wired-Xbox-one-original-headset in port B.
User avatar
Malevion
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: master-code for T1-slot-changes?

Postby Scachi » Tue Jul 31, 2018 3:21 pm

No master code but there is an option to activate that in the Device Options
Enable remote control of slot switch on device
Operate the device slot switch remotely using your controller (Select+PS / Back+XBox / Share+PS / View+XBox).
Screenshots/manual link:
https://www.consoletuner.com/kbase/devi ... s=AQAACA==
User avatar
Scachi
Brigadier General
Brigadier General
 
Posts: 2250
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 6:25 am
Location: Germany

Re: master-code for T1-slot-changes?

Postby Malevion » Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:44 am

WOOHOOO!
it works! :smile0208:
now i am really happy.
no more jump and run to the T1.

thank you Scachi for telling me this. and thank you whoever came up with the idea.
and ofcourse the whole Titan1-team who decided and made this perticular code happend. :joia:
i use Xbox one+Titan2+Titan1:
Titan1+microsoft-xbox360-wireless-dongle+microsoft-wireless-xbox-360-orginal-controller in port A.
and usb2->Micro-Cable+microsoft-wireless-Xbox-one-orginal-controller+microsoft-wired-Xbox-one-original-headset in port B.
User avatar
Malevion
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 6:20 pm


Return to Titan One Device

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 47 guests